Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Corbin

Great

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great except for all we had was a fan no heat or cold air but our friends room had both so it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Regular motel!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The pictures and ratings of this motel were very misleading. I thought that this property would be a decent stay and it was the complete opposite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very old hotel. Room door assembly was bent. It was OK for what I needed. Would not stay there again if there was a better option.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Alabama

Good experience

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a place to sleep for the night. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was better than we expected for the price of the hotel. Would stay again if we were passing through the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean but needs some TLC

Posted Jan 15, 2015
This hotel is clean but needs repairs and some new furniture. I would stay here again but the repairs need to be addressed soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repainted not remodeled

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean, but the motel was not modern looking from top to bottom
2 out of 5
by MGStruve

Disappointed

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Though the comments said recently updated, was disappointed with our door not fully closing, dried millipedes in corners, and 1x4s holding the table together. The owner has put in new sink counters and new bathroom flooring, but why not replace the rusting toilet roll holder? Hope he/she continues to put some money into this hotel. The friendly morning desk clerk was the highlight.
3 out of 5
by rnlopez26

last minute overnight stop

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Orbitz
Little country town, motel was clean, front desk clerk was super nice late when I checked in and the next morning. My room was clean and comfortable for an overnight stay at the last minute it was well worth the value!
5 out of 5
by GETAWAY WEEKENDERS

wonderful staff

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on CheapTickets
Although our stay was just for the night, it was quite nice. Everything was close by. The kids enjoyed the pool. I liked that there was a facility for laundry on the premises. Above all I appreciate the honesty of the hotel staff. Upon leaving, after about an hour I realized I had forgotten a very expensive pair of sunglasses behind. I called right away and was pleased to hear that the housekeeper Tonya had found them and turned them in. The manager asked for all my information and put them in the mail. I had them by the time our vacation was over waiting at the post office!!I couldn't be happier with the hotel, staff or our stay.