Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints for the night we stayed

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Only stayed 1 night no complaints. Good for the night we stayed. Friendly guy at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel in a town with few choices

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: ok
Everything was good, clean room, bed comfy, easy parking
4 out of 5
by Kirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by alimou

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room is comfortable, the reception or desk to the front not nice he's round
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Terrible small town hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Most everything
Location: Not applicable
Room was dingy everything was old. Carpet was stained etc. We arrived at the lobby at 8 am for the "continental" breakfast. No coffee available and nothing fresh or edible to eat? Only one small muffin, stale bread and and waffle batter turning grey. No fruit no yogurt and only cereals with a lot of sugar. We had to go and purchase breakfast elsewhere. Management very poor. Will never stay there again. We should have booked at the Holiday Inn Express for a minimal amount of money more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Kiran, Hotel Management
Dear Judy, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Regards, Kiran Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a musty odor the towels had an odor and were stained. The shower curtain was coming unattached from the wall and the bathroom ceiling was moldy. The vent ligh in bathroom appeared about to fall from the ceiling as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Regards, Kiran Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALABAMA

VERY NICE N QUIET MOTEL

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS N VERY KEPT UP. SMELT GOOD
Cons: THE DOORS AT BOTTOM SEEMED WARPED N WHEN U LOCK THEM THE BOTTOM PART HAS A BIG OPENING IN IT
Location: VERY GOOD
I CHECKED IN WITH NO PROBLEM N WAS IN MY ROOM IN 5 MINUTES.GOOD JOB ON STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

OK hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Ok hotel, but was no breakfast when we went by 9:00 AM, and the front desk person didn't care at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Kiran, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I'm sorry hear that you did not had the chance to have your breakfast at it was over by 9.00 am. We have now updated our breakfast time. The new timings are 6.00 am - 9.30 am. Please do give us another opportunity to satisfy you. Regards, Kiran Manager