Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The restaurant food and staff and service!!
What a lovely surprise! Great place and service!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brampton, ontario

Hard to get to

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Bathroom small. Air conditioner very noisy. On weekend, street noise of cars etc, noisy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The rooms were supposedly renovated a few years ago. However, the wallpaper was starting to peel and the ceiling in the bathroom had water damage and was crumbling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Only there overnight, but quite acceptable. Parking is extra which was unfortunate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was as we expected from the website. We would consider staying here again if our travel would take us through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice and quite hotel accessible to toronto or niagra falls! Poll and spa are additional attraction to the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice room Friendly staff Good price Good restaurant, chef knows what she is doing. Friendly atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Mira Popovic, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and other travelers. I’m pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy our great location and friendly service while in town visiting. There is no better compliment than a return visit, so we hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton ON

Clean but bathroom very very small

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Clean but bathroom was very very small. Should have breakfast and parking included in the room charges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Mira Popovic, Hotel Management
hank you for your review.It is our hope that we can serve you better next time and address any of your concerns in order to prove to you our commitment to guest satisfaction."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We were there for just one night. Quiet and relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown hamilton

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Decent hotel, parking was annoying.. had to walk back into the parking garage to bring the guy a slip, the people at the front desk weren't very friendly. And there was a leftover pizza crust on the ground of the room so that kinda made us worry about the cleanliness... other than that it was good