Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor

good location, access to highway and restaurants

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: clean rooms, nice staff
Cons: noise on the fan was too load, would wake me up every time it turned on, no coffee pods for machine, lack of choices on the tv
Location: close to high way and restaurants
nice hotel, easy to get to, quick check in and out
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John Thank you for you review regarding your stay with us. We are sorry you could only rate us a 2 out of 5 and that the HVAC unit kept you awake when it would go to the temperature you requested. We realize that it may be slightly louder that your unit at home which is in the basement and unfortunately this is what happens when the unit is in the same room you are sleeping in. I would like to apologize for not stocking your room with coffee pods as this is a standard that we must have in all our rooms. We are happy that you felt the check in and out process was quick and the hotel was easy to get to. We do hope that you will stay with us again and should you require anything at all please do not hesitate to contact the manager on duty and they will be more than happy to get you what you need.
2 out of 5
by Farhan

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Elevators were not working, it's not fun to walk up 6 floors
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Bed sheets were unacceptably dirty; covered in hair and stains!!
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is convenient for visiting family and shopping in Burlington. The indoor pool is great with warm water and hot tub. There are games in the Atrium (air hockey, pool, pinball) which require a small payment in coins to play, which our grand-children enjoyed. Our room was spatious and clean, with a very comfortable bed. Karen at the front desk is friendly and delightful to deal with. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Perfect midway location while enroute to Toronto.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort of the room
Cons: The lobby area looked a bit stark and could use some updating.
Location: Close to the highway, mall nearby and many, many restaurants
We stopped here for an overnight stay while enroute to Toronto. It was very easy to find, located right off the main highway and had many, many choices for places to eat in the area. The pool and hot tub were clean and warm and the room was immaculate. Parking is free. We did not stay for the breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

as advertised

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was exactly as you'd expected from a Holiday Inn just off the highway. Neither great nor poor, just exactly what you'd expect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels