Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Concerige was professional. Room was perfect for family of 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast advertising is a little off. Was looking forward to the mentioned omelettes but it wasn't the case. Attendant was very rude and abrupt. Not pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It was close to my next days meeting, easy to get to and included breakfast. I had a big suite and it was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by cathie

Convenient, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean, spacious and clean. A very enjoyable stay.
1 out of 5
by John doe from Toronto

extra charges

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
it was good overall until they slid an envelope with a "secret charge" of 48 bux for hotel fees.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward County

Convenient, clean hotel close to the 401

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, well supplied and spacious.
Cons: Truly, I can't think of anything.
Location: We were in the area to visit family for Christmas, so we didn't make use of services in the area.
Everything we needed was right at hand in this hotel. Our accommodation was exactly what we needed, especially the separate bedroom. We'd definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff but loud highway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Staff were great, and the breakfast was generous. However, my main complaint is noise - from outside. I've stayed in airport hotels in Europe situated literally right next to runways and they are built so well that no sound from outside enters the room, not even screaming jet engines - completely soundproof. This hotel lacks that entirely. Even with the "white noise" of the room's fan, the traffic noises (especially middle-of-the-night high speed traffic) were enough to disturb sleep.