Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Hotel in very good condition, and very clean.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Quick, easy check-in, everything was clean and neat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted May 26, 2016
The room was a good size, and clean. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows (all four of them) were like sleeping with packing peanuts. Maybe an upgrade is needed? Breakfast bar was good. Pool was closed for repairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Brief vacation to Toronto

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, adequate breakfast menu and dining area, friendly staff.
Location: Burlington is a pretty town, nice mall and few dining places.
We had a good time during sight-seeing Toronto city area, fine dining experience, visits to local museums.
4 out of 5
by Steve from BC

Good quality.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
A popular place for folks on the move. The place was crawling with girls hockey teams. No issues with the kids but the small breakfast area was over subscribed and disappointed some in the morning. No complaints. We were treated well and I'll return if I have the chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philipp B.

Günstig, praktisch für Arbeit und Urlaub

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Ich war vom 31.3. bis 2.4.16 mit meinem Sohn im Hotel, es ist sauber, gut eingerichtet, man findet alles sofort auch ohne fremde Hilfe, das Empfangspersonal war sehr freundliche, das WiFi funktionierte tadesllos, ebenso TV, Kaffemaschine und Mikrowelle für Popkorn während TV... grosszügiger Parkplatz. Ich werde wieder dort buchen. Der Preis ist zusammen mit dem Flug deutlich günstiger als vor Ort (Preisliste im Hotel)
4 out of 5
by Tony

Quality says it all!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
There for a business overnight. Matthew at the front desk was excellent!! Helped me print a couple important documents and went way out of his way to do so. Quiet and comfortable. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Small, clean, good breakfast. I'd go there again.
4 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels