Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: GReat price and comfort
Cons: After hours chech in, had trouble getting response via intercom, had to phone for assistance
Location: Central city, resturants, bars, shops, etc
Great central location and very very quiet. Clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Right in gut of CBD

Posted Dec 8, 2016
A fantastic location for what we wanted, shopping, dining, movies and long strolls along the stunning river walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matamata NZ

Close to city center.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great place for those needing accommodation in the heart of Hamilton. Room more than adequate for the weekend traveller. Free 24hr wifi.Parking limited so we parked on road overnight. Car visible from our room.Woke in morning to find a dent from either a head or ball in our front guard??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing place in vicinity Hamilton

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Fantastic. Absolutely loved my stay. The staff were very kind, helpful and informative for our family. Very family friendly. Very clean. Neat and tidy. Comfortable beds. We were so relaxed. Flexible with checkouts when with family. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waikato

Good and clean, 2 minute walk to the casino

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Easy access to car park. Perfectly adequate room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Apartment

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Handy to everything
Handy to everything and very clean and well furnished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice and central

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I caught the intercity bus and the walk was a couple of blocks, less than 5mins. I checked in after hours which was no hassle. My room was tidy and warm and had everything I needed. The shower was fantastic after all day on the road!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Very convenient to transit centre and downtown .

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Check in efficient and friendly. Would not recommend room 118.A dismal dark corner room with a bathroom that smelled of a block ed drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Nice hotel central city

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Just a 1 night stopver really local to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Staff warm and welcoming, willing to assist. Housekeeping lady was lovely made sure we were well stocked in our rooms as no service next day (public holiday) Location superb!