Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

we were there for a young peoples sporting olympia

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: very little
Cons: its a dorm not a hotel
Location: very little
they did not explain when I booked that it was a dorm not a hotel/convention center. there was no wi fi in rooms. I had to go to lobby...the breakfast was hardly worth going to. No swimming pool, the parking lot was being revamped so we had to park a ways away and walk. My wife and I had to sit in separate rooms to watch tv as there was no common area in the rooms. The staff was accommodating but ill will never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Alyssa Rennison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. We value all reviews as an opportunity to improve on our services. We are working with Expedia to change our description so that we are listed as Residence, we are currently limited to the options they provide us. Our apologies for the inconvenience regarding the parking lot - the construction is now complete and will be open for future stays. Wishing you a safe & happy summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kitchener, ON

Posted May 29, 2016
For the price, it was perfect. 2 adults and 3 kids in one room was very comfortable. It was nice to be able to have the kids in a separate room. Also, the fact we could still sit at a table for dinner was great as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kosta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arthur from St-Cyrille-de-Wendover, comté de Drummondville

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Visite à la famille
4 out of 5
by Steve from sudbury

dorm style

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice basic 2 bedroom dorm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westlock, alberta

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The overall hotel was nice, but it should have been advertised as "do your own housekeeping". We stayed 5 days and only once did we not have to ask for clean towels or to have our garbage taken away. It was pretty noisy and the beds are very hard. But, if you're a family on a budget, it's a decent place to stay.
4 out of 5
by prianggoro

confort like a suite hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable Price for Family Package with 2 bed rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: It was just perfect, however not a romantic get away which I wasn't looking for!
A great economic choice. Close Niagara Falls, far enough away from the noise to have a peaceful rest!