Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Very courteous staff and nice pool and Hot tub

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Hike the Bruce Trail
I would recommend it for the price and location It's convenient from the QEW and it's close to the water. It's a queen hotel and has the convenience to get into the town with places to eat and local taxi is awesome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury on

It is a nice hotel and convenient to get to highwa

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It was a good experience. Close to the center of the town and wineries, which is why we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to vine country.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Close to wine country.
Location: Close to highway. easy access to town.
No problem checking in when we wanted to. Staff was nice. no problem checking out when we wanted to. Close to wine country if you are looking for a place to stay for the weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We stayed over for a wedding, and it was perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to highway and arena.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean room, Mary at the front desk was very nice. Was perfect for a 1 night stay for a hockey tournament.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

loud

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very nice staff but do not expect a quiet sleep. All you can hear is the highway sounds. If you stay here ask for the side not facing the highway. Also very noicy guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

A terrible place, don't stay there.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The noise from other rooms was into our room - thin walls. my wife couldn't sleep because of the noise. The little bit of breakfast was terrible in regards to what was available. Breakfast room was small and overcrowded. We gave up and went to a restaurant in town for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good location, and price, for a low-frills hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A low-frills hotel, but a certainly adequate one. We wanted to be close and have easy access to Niagara and Toronto, but with out spending the higher prices that come with that. Right off the QEW, the Super 8 is only 25 minutes from the Falls, and just under an hour into downtown Toronto. Rooms were good, and comfortable enough. There was an indoor pool and hot tub, as well as a continental breakfast (the breakfast room however is quite small and fills up fast). If you're looking for a place to sleep, and planning on during a lot of driving around the region, then its a perfectly acceptable place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
2 out of 5
by Lee from Ann Arbir

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is tired. Does not represent a good value.