Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with a comfortable room.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It is a small good hotel with a comfortable room. The breakfast is not rich, but the hotel is located next door to the Burger King.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stafff is outstanding!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Staff went out of their way. Forgot dog food and asked about a store. They didnt know but when i came back had a list of places i could go. Thnak you staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location!

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location! Great value for the money!
Cons: Air conditioning. A few more tables for the breakfast area.
Location: Hiking, fishing, true great outdoors location.
Right off main road, walking distance to grocery store and several eateries. Quiet but AC was not very robust. For the price, it was a great value and I would definitely go back, especially if your not spending much time there and enjoying the beautiful valley.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Maid service terrible

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The room was not cleaned. Towels were picked off floor, folded roughly, and put back on rack still damp instead of being replaced with fresh. Floor not vacuumed once. Singlevuse soaps and shampoo products not replaced once used. Breakfast was stale muffins and cold coffee. Very unpleasant. Single waffle maker. Very small breakfast area, would seat about 8. Spend the extra $10 and stay anywhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't care won't stay again or book thru Expedia
Location: Family reunion
Room did not have queen beds smelled bad, put us in a handicap room with nasty wood thing in the tub. General mgr said she would refund our money..she is waiting for a call from Expedia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cons: No batteries in fire alarms
There were no batteries in the fire alarms. The rooms were not ready on time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pool

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The only reason I booked this room is because Expedia advertised that there is a pool. There is not a pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Old, outdated and dirty

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We were hoping for a good value, but sadly this was not a good booking for us. We were all locked out of our rooms the 2nd day and it was a pain to get the keys reprogrammed. There was blood on our bedspread and the carpets were dirty. On a positive note the bathroom and refrigerator were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

The best stay EVER!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I LOVE HAMILTON'S SUPER 8!!! Staff there are very friendly, like you've known them for years. I miss this place, feels like home & the coffee is so good & its all day, perfect when its cold. Honestly, i wish i could live there...thats how good it is!! Well worth the stay & i hope 1 day...i shall return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location and accommodating staff
Location: Fly fishing!
I've used this motel 3 consecutive years on my fishing trips. Comfortable place with great location on highway and next to a supermarket.