Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
If you don't mind less modern interior, you get a large unit, good kitchen, indoor pool for a swim. Small TV and only a few sky channels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมที่สะดวกสบาย

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: สะอาด ห้องใหญ่
ห้องพักพื้นที่กว้าง มีอุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกพร้อมยกเว้นไม่มีไดร์เป่าผม ห้องพักสะอาด สงบ ต้องขับรถเข้าเมืองไปหน่อย
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No heated pool (under repair); Spa bath jets not

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: Bathroom wall needs to be renovated
Not happy with the stay, sub standard -bathroom was old and not enough towels in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from THE PN (Palmerston North)

Imppecable for the money.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Handy location excellent tidyness extremely helpful manager. stayed one night on business. Could not have asked for more in terms of booking expediency and accomodating personal touch of the manager. Nice and helpful call center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matamata

short stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The bed was clean and comfortable, beautiful white fluffy towels in the bathroom. very handy to where we were going for the evening.
Cons: The toilet needs attention as it splashed everywhere when flushed
Location: The location was handy to most things, restuarants
I enjoyed staying at Aquarius Motor Lodge everything we needed for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Natasha from Johannesburg

Clean, comfortable, location

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Heated indoor pool, nice motel, good location and quiet night. We were very, very, very hot though... Had to move around in the middle of the night to open windows on both ends of the apartment, moved the fan to blow out of one window to pull in cooler air from the other. It eventually cooled down after that and then we were able to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel near to cricket ground

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Check in was easy, staff friendly. Room clear and tidy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Plymouth

A very conveinient location

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Bedding is overdue to be replaced
Location: Very close to shopping
Small and compact, good kitchen and slightly dated bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great management

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Basically the staff are great and made the experience for us.
Cons: There were four of us in the unit, and I think it only had chairs, towels for 3 etc. This could be helpful to add these in.
Location: Handy to the things we needed to do - we were down for a trampoline competition. It seemed handy to most things - dairy, supermarket etc.
The hotel management here are lovely. We had some issues with noisy people in a neighbouring unit and they sorted it out proactively. We were very grateful. They were also helpful in showing us where to go for the things we needed.