Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Easy Access

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: It was to get to stores for those incidentals you find you need. The bed was comfortable and staff was great.
Cons: The bathroom was very small.
Location: You are close to many lakes, rivers and museums. We enjoyed those while we were in town.
Staff was great. Very helpful and accommodating. They were welcoming and happy. Made us feel right at home. The fresh baked cookies were great as well. My husband loved their shower head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms.
The rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly . I just moved here and have been staying at this hotel for over a week while waiting for my house to be done. Everyone is really nice and have made me feel welcome, which is always a blessing when you are so far from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we were visiting

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Only thing that would be nice is if they did not let people smoke right by the entrances because it made the hallway smell of smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hunting season was busy and check in took awhile.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and location.
Cons: Better trained front desk staff, but they were friendly!
Location: Attached to a town pump. Normally wouldn't stay here because of that, but this was a road trip and it make it easy to stock up before we left.
Clean which is our #1 concern. Only two bath towels for 4 people. Had to get more. When busy make sure to get there for breakfast as its mostly gone an hour before over. Plus she started cleaning up 15 minutes before stated time of closing. People were scrambling to get things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Delighted

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: close to work everyone is frienly
Cons: Door B actually closes and locks for better security
Location: love the location beautiful lots to do
I have stayed several times and it is always a good experience I will continue to stay there. My only negative is I am not big on the breakfast omelets just egg and cheese and the bacon is to thin. everything else is great. Ken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay.. need some some work..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hot el

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The overall hotel was nice including the full breakfast. Only complaint is the soundproofing isn't very good. We could hear every step & squeak from upstairs.