Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central motel close to all amenities

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Central location to all amenities required for our weekend stay. Overall the greeting staff at reception are very warm and welcoming.
Cons: Keep doing what you DO BEST and you are by the far the best Hamilton motel for us, we stayed elsewhere in town before, but your SERVICE IS TOPS.
Location: Catholic Cathedral, Shopping Centre, The Verandah Function Centre at Hamilton Lake, supermarkets within walking distance, food establishments
Bula Vinaka greetings at our arrival/checking in with a huge welcoming smile on the greeter's face said it all for us; warm, welcoming staff, extremely clean rooms/corridor and dining area, daily fresh clean towels, secured parking,one would call this a home away from home and WE WILL BE BACK. Keep up the good work ladies/gents.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel! Breakfast could have more options.

Posted May 15, 2017
Very safe, clean place to stay at after a nice night out at Pink Floyd!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the hospital

Posted May 8, 2017
Pleasant stay close to hospital which was the reason for staying. Warm clean comfortable. Breakfast was great, good variety and amount of food and all fresh and tasty :) highly recommend staying here. Staff also please tell and helpful. Well priced for all that you get :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Excellent place, this is our second visit

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Fantastic experience from arrival through to departure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Modern & Clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: spacious, modern and late checkout.
Close to the main drag, modern very clean, late check-out for NZ and continental breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northland

Good Basic Accomodation

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Freinfly staff and really good complimentary breakfast.
Cons: No Sky TV in room. No power plug in bedroom. Booked for extra person but bed not made up. Was told linen was in the cupboard to make it.
Was looking for accomodation in Cambrigde but most were booked out with a few major events happening. Found Venutra Inn & Suites which seemed to suit our requirements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whanganui

All good

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Central and able to walk to many restaurants. Quick check in. Great continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Only stayed one night. Clean tidy and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
No problems at all. Great parking. Excellent breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to CBD.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and they put on a free breakfast for guests.
Cons: When we arrived to our room we tried to watch sky sport, but to no avail. Reception said they were changing over to apple tv?????
Location: Its in our experience column
One nighter pleasant stay close to all amenities, casino,hamilton gardens,and all shopping. Free wifi, breakfast,off street parking, and pleasant staff. Children welcome watch for deals.