Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Laid back out of the way resort..

Posted Mar 27, 2017
All of the staff excellent...front desk...events coordinator...waiter..gigo..i believe his name..we were treated top notch...only thing I would recommend is going a few months later. As it was our first time. We didn't realize weather was still a little chilly...still VERY enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with an amazing staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The property is beautiful. Quiet location, great views, and absolutely gorgeous private beach. While a bit on the pricey side, all of the food great.
Cons: Maybe a couple of shuttle runs a day to and from Hamilton and/or St. George.
Location: A bit far from Hamilton, closer to St. George. Taxi or bus needed to get to either. Beach, pool, spa, golf, and good food all at the resort.
The resort is completely beautiful from the location and views to the rooms and restraunts every inch of the place is impeccable. The staff at every level is kind, welcoming and goes out of their way to make sure you are having a wonderful stay. The room manager Esan made sure we got the available room we were most happy with and even arranged for us to have use of a golf cart to explore the property during our stay. The doorman Barry, shuttle driver Raymond, and every single member of the wait staff at all of the restraunts were wonderfully kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very nice

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: amazing view, corner room with a LARGE patio! We slept out there one night, it was so nice. If we stay here again, I would request the same room
Cons: The food was good, service to pay bill took very long.
Location: Nothing close by, we took the bus everywhere. We did not mind being secluded. Busses run often and shuttle will drive you to the bottom of the hill
WE had a great time, the staff is helpful, grounds are beautiful, room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for sharing this feedback of your stay at Rosewood Tucker's Point on Expedia. We are glad to hear that your trip was memorable, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The restaurants and staff are 1st class. The golf course is beautiful. Enjoyed the time. Definitely would recommend this property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Those are some lovely photos you took! Thank you for rating us with 5 stars on Expedia. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to hosting you on many more trips to come. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel! The staff were very friendly and attentive to anything we needed. The hotel is a little secluded but just a quick 15 min ride to all the shops and restaurants. Enjoyed our stay and can't wait to visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and eagerly await your return back to our beautiful gem in the Atlantic! Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOUISIANA

WONDERFUL HOTEL CLOSE TO BEACHES

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: CLEAN AND STAFF SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND BEAUTIFUL PLACE AND ROOMS
Cons: U NEED PAY FOR VIEW MOVIES AND ALITTLE BIT MORE AFFORDABLE
Location: LOTS OF BEACHES AND HAD A GOLF CART TO GET AROUND AND BEAUTIFUL POOLS AND TAXIS TO TOWNS AND GREAT GOLF COURSES
LOVED HOTEL AND STAFF WERE SO NICE AND HELPFUL. WE WILL BE BACK
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you for rating us with 5 stars on Expedia! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back to our resort soon. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful hotel with the friendliest staff

Posted Mar 10, 2017
It was my first trip to Bermuda with my 16 month old son and husband. Even before we arrived Demi from concierge assisted me with my arrival providing a crib in the room and even having milk in the mini fridge for my son. She even provided me with the babysitter service used by the resort to watch my son at night while we went out to dinner. This was so amazing and I felt great relief knowing that the babysitter was highly recommended and very well known. I can't tell you how happy we were to be part of this experience together as a family and especially with the nerves of traveling for the first time with our baby. What a delight. We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Tania, We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time with us! Thank you for providing this stellar feedback of our property. We look forward to your return to Bermuda soon. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Outstanding hotel and customer service

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Greetings, My wife and I recently stayed at the Rosewood Tucker's Point 2/2/2017 - 2/8/2017. I was in Bermuda for both business and my wife and I to be married. I can't thank the Rosewood and its staff for its outstanding customer service, beautiful property and the staff making us feel so welcome. And going above and beyond all the things it did to help my wife and I celebrate our marriage 2/3/2017. Paul Telford, the managing director of the property should be proud of all his staff at Rosewood. I can't wait to get back to Bermuda and will definitely stay at this property again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Rosewood Tucker's Point Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this glowing review of your stay with us on Expedia. We are thrilled to hear that you and your wife had such a terrific time with us on such an important occasion, and we look forward to hosting you on many more visits to come. Have a wonderful day! Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Everything about this property is fantastic!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: It's perfect!
Location: Loved driving the golf cart to the property's private, beautiful beach.
From the minutes we arrived until we left, we were treated by the most gracious staff in a most elegant property. The food, the room, the facilities and the friendly team made our stay nothing short of perfection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Carl, Thank you for taking the time to share this terrific review of your stay with us on Expedia. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more visits in the future. Kind Regards, The Tucker's Point Membership Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great place to unwind

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The villa was comfortable clean and had a great view. Most hotel restaurants are a convenience this hotel has good restaurants!
Cons: Not much really.
Location: Convenient to bus lines that gives great access to the whole island, lots of museums, great beaches, shopping, etc. World class golf on and off proper
The best thing about our stay was the staff, the best of the best. From the doorman to the waiters etc. they were wonderful. The hotel was spotless, the food excellent and the golf course memorable. You will pay for all of it but in my eyes worth it. The only thing that might be a problem for some is the amount of stairs to go from the villa's to the main hotel could be a bit much. We have traveled to a lot of places in our lives and had never been to Bermuda before, it is pricey but all worth it the whole island is clean, orderly, the people very friendly and incredibly polite. This hotel earned my business and will defiantly see me again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Kerin, Thank you for providing this wonderful feedback of our resort. We pride ourselves on the team members we work with, and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you for many more visits in the future. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team