Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel, excellent service & staf

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Best hotel in bermuda! Wonderful staff, rooms, beach. A little windy, but fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Excellent location and huge property.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Had a great time at the hotel. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Sunny, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your stay with us on Expedia! We are glad to hear that you had a terrific time in Bermuda, and we look forward to hosting you on many more trips to our gem in the Atlantic. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Natural Perfection, Human Imperfection

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Facilities and setting.
Cons: Front desk rarely answered the phone. The Point food too salty and silly dinner dress code banned polo shirts but allowed torn jeans and sneakers.
Relaxing three night stay on a beautiful property. Bermuda is the star, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear "Rro47," Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Expedia. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent that in a few cases we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. I want to sincerely apologize for the unanswered phone calls, and for your dining experience at the Point Restaurant. I will look into both of these matters, and will be sure to rectify these issues moving forward. Again, we truly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you back to Bermuda in the future. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ma

Great resort with several amenities

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Once there you felt on vacation
Location: St George is a great historical place to visit. The unfinished church good photo op. The crystal cave was another photo op.
Staff was great. Roger who manned the shuttle was a pleasure and provided us with great instructions as we like to use the public transportation while there (meet some of the locals). We did enjoy the restaurants at the resort as well as some local ones. We did have one issue when we first arrived as the room they gave us was next to elevator. They accommodated our request for a room change the next day when they had room availability.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us with 5 stars on Expedia! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am glad to hear that we were able to remedy your room assignment. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Roger and the rest of the staff for their services rendered during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bermuda soon. Warm Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Laid back out of the way resort..

Posted Mar 27, 2017
All of the staff excellent...front desk...events coordinator...waiter..gigo..i believe his name..we were treated top notch...only thing I would recommend is going a few months later. As it was our first time. We didn't realize weather was still a little chilly...still VERY enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Thank you for providing this lovely feedback of your recent stay with us on Expedia. March can be a bit brisk in Bermuda, but we certainly hope to welcome you back during our warmer months. We look forward to welcoming you back to our gem in the Atlantic soon! Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with an amazing staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The property is beautiful. Quiet location, great views, and absolutely gorgeous private beach. While a bit on the pricey side, all of the food great.
Cons: Maybe a couple of shuttle runs a day to and from Hamilton and/or St. George.
Location: A bit far from Hamilton, closer to St. George. Taxi or bus needed to get to either. Beach, pool, spa, golf, and good food all at the resort.
The resort is completely beautiful from the location and views to the rooms and restraunts every inch of the place is impeccable. The staff at every level is kind, welcoming and goes out of their way to make sure you are having a wonderful stay. The room manager Esan made sure we got the available room we were most happy with and even arranged for us to have use of a golf cart to explore the property during our stay. The doorman Barry, shuttle driver Raymond, and every single member of the wait staff at all of the restraunts were wonderfully kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your stay with us on Expedia! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time, and we look forward to hosting you on many more visits to come. I will be sure to pass along your kind words of gratitude to Esan, Barry, and Raymond for their services rendered during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our gem in the Atlantic soon! Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very nice

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: amazing view, corner room with a LARGE patio! We slept out there one night, it was so nice. If we stay here again, I would request the same room
Cons: The food was good, service to pay bill took very long.
Location: Nothing close by, we took the bus everywhere. We did not mind being secluded. Busses run often and shuttle will drive you to the bottom of the hill
WE had a great time, the staff is helpful, grounds are beautiful, room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for sharing this feedback of your stay at Rosewood Tucker's Point on Expedia. We are glad to hear that your trip was memorable, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The restaurants and staff are 1st class. The golf course is beautiful. Enjoyed the time. Definitely would recommend this property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Those are some lovely photos you took! Thank you for rating us with 5 stars on Expedia. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to hosting you on many more trips to come. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel! The staff were very friendly and attentive to anything we needed. The hotel is a little secluded but just a quick 15 min ride to all the shops and restaurants. Enjoyed our stay and can't wait to visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and eagerly await your return back to our beautiful gem in the Atlantic! Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOUISIANA

WONDERFUL HOTEL CLOSE TO BEACHES

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: CLEAN AND STAFF SO HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND BEAUTIFUL PLACE AND ROOMS
Cons: U NEED PAY FOR VIEW MOVIES AND ALITTLE BIT MORE AFFORDABLE
Location: LOTS OF BEACHES AND HAD A GOLF CART TO GET AROUND AND BEAUTIFUL POOLS AND TAXIS TO TOWNS AND GREAT GOLF COURSES
LOVED HOTEL AND STAFF WERE SO NICE AND HELPFUL. WE WILL BE BACK
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Paul T., Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you for rating us with 5 stars on Expedia! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back to our resort soon. Kind Regards, The Rosewood Tucker's Point Team