Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

We like this brand,

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Hilton Garden Inns are a solid three star accommodation. They are consistently clean and have ample seating in both the lobby and outside. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are usually quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Birthday weekend for boyfriend

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The hotel staff helped me plan a surprise delivery of balloons and offered a birthday cheesecake that they delivered to our room! It was very special for the birthday guy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KNOXVILLE

Will return

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Had an awesome experience at this hotel. Rooms were clean the staff extremely polite and attentive. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: downtown and northshore are full of things to do. we enjoyed riding the Charlotte HOP for a 1 hr tour, then hopping on and off at any of their stops
friendly staff, very nice accommodations and amenities, reasonable rates, fun bar and restaurants across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Booked Jacuzzi room to relax in after hiking. Drain wouldn't stay tightly down so water leaked out. No big deal just ran a lot of water. It stayed hot though Second night put wash rag down on drain it slowed the leak a lot. Bed was comfy and shower was big. Would stay here again. Hate to pay for breakfast at hotel. Walking distance to cracker barrel. And several other chain restraints. Rock city was best attraction
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trina peters from Lawrenceburg,TN

great getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was very nice.staff was friendly and helpful. the hotel was close to restaurants and a mall. it was only minutes away from everything we had planned.
5 out of 5
by tomika

Perfect Quick Getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, clean, and comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Mocs Visit

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The A/C was frozen in our room, but the hotel gave us a great rate on a future stay.