Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice hotel, pool was very small. Breakfast is ok. Hotel is easy to get on and off the interstate, but parking lot is small.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Out With The Old, But In With The Next Generation!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The area was very nice and clean with lots of stuff to do and plenty of places to eat. Thanks hotel staff was amazing and very helpful. The rooms have​ some issues like needing to be updated, the beds a little bit hard, and the overall atmosphere of the hotel is old and it needs to be bought up into the modern world of today.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La

Nice hotel in the middle of several good ones

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Room, staff and the freebie meals
Cons: Internet. Housekeeping had some issues
Location: It's in a prime location along with a dozen or more other hotels. Near to Hamilton Place, airport, every restaurant imaginable.
The rooms were large with a separate kitchen and living room. Housekeeping was mediocre (forgot to even clean our room one day). Internet was bad even if you purchased a higher speed (as in all hotels) but the staff was great. The breakfast was great changing everyday. The evening snack as they call it was a full meal (on Monday-Thursday). This was a very good hotel and I would recommend it. Just wish hotels would have better internet services. I conduct a lot of online activity in the evenings.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped in Chattanooga for the night to get somebody rest while on a road trip. We travel with a small dog so finding nice places is somewhat of a challenge. Wonderful staff and nice hotel rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Nice hotel, very spacious rooms, and covenient location. The only "but" was the breakfast food was "extremely" salty. Dont know if the cook that day slipped up or he has salty taste buds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auxvasse, MO

Nice hotel; we had a beautiful pool side view.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Roominess and cleanliness
Everything was really nice. We really enjoyed the large space and having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The maid had forgotten to dump the trash under the sink from the last occupants though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Wow - Awesome place!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Awesome suite! Breakfast was impressive too!!! I'll be looking for these places first whenever available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Ok but the carpet was soaking wet in the bedroom when we checked in. They just shampooed it. Refrigerator was not clean. Bathroom was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

Great hotel...nice size room.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Accepts pets...cleanliness....location
Cons: Breakfast choices
Location: EVERYTHING is near the hotel....lots of restaurants and shopping
It was perfect for our stay...great location close to everything.
3 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels