Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nine and clean

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: had nice kitchenette, good parking and was clean.
Cons: beds and pillows
Location: great, restaurants were excellent, close to interstate
Nice place, but beds and pillows could be more comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and for your willingness to share your important feedback with the online review community. Please come back and continue to tell the world of how special our location truly is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arden NC

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very nice suite, large kitchen and sitting area. Only negative was loud TV in lobby which the staff addresses when it was reported. I felt safe which is really important and sometimes a problem with extended stay locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit and for your willingness to share your important feedback with the online review community. A specific thanks as well for your laudatory remarks concerning our rooms. Please come back and continue to tell the world of how special our location truly is. Thank you MainStay Suites
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed!

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Me and three others(total of three rooms) booked this hotel months ago. We were at a softball tournament and called to tell them it would be a late check in. All three families were told our cards had been run at 4 pm and ALL THREE families cards were declined. That is impossible! Hotel was obviously overbook(very large softball tournament in town) and they gave our rooms away! Had to get another room 23 miles away. What a pain!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to inform me that you are very disappointed. I want to assure you that correcting this situation is as important to us as it clearly and justifiably is to you. Again, thank you for bringing this matter to my attention
4 out of 5
by Anand

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable rating. We look forward to serving you again soon. MainStay Suites
5 out of 5
by XIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
First of all we were evacuating hurricane Irma and we told them that and we were not charged the evacuee rate of $88 instead I was charged $139 the hotel was filthy they never vacuumed the whole 4 days we were there even in the hallways when we asked to borrow a vacuum cleaner to vacuum or rooms 3 out of 5 were broken they did not appear to have enough staff to accommodate a full Hotel they never had clean towels available we always had to wait for them and the manager was useless he was there but he didn't want to address any issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I felt so at home here. Christine who checked me in was very welcoming and sweet. Everything was great at my stay. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good size room and good location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Cooking Facilities and comfy bed
Cons: Room seating, only a single seater sofa, could do with a two seater in two person room. Breakfast could have little more variety every couple of days.
Location: easy access to I75 and hamilton place along with 20min drive to reach Chattanooga.
Room was clean and facilities for cooking were good, Staff were always very polite and helpful.