Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

Mainstay in Chattannoga

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was find but the queen bed did not have much room on either side of the bed. The sleeper couch was very uncomfortable to sit on. Too soft. Breakfast bar was OK but over all I would give it a C-
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
We never lose sight of the fact that you, like all guests, have many choices so we thank you for taking the time to inform us of how we did. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Kaye

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was cold but the stay was just fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
We appreciate your positive rating. It’s always appreciated and gratifying when we receive positive marks from our guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay went well... I would recommend better toilet paper. It was like using paper...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit. Guest feedback means a lot to us and we appreciate you rating our business.
5 out of 5
by Javondria

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Your 5-star rating is greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
We appreciate your positive rating. It’s always appreciated and gratifying when we receive positive marks from our guests.
5 out of 5
by Kaylan

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by MainStay Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable rating. We look forward to serving you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Terrence

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk attendant was very friendly during a late night check in. The room was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by TERESA

Nice clean place to stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, new, updated, large rooms. Lovely, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlisle, PA

Good stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Easy access. Friendly staff. Nice room, nice amenities, comfortable bed. I would definitely stay there again.