Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Everything was as one would expect, very nice. I do not like this survey, they are forcing me to say more, so now I am going back and lowering everything from a perfect score to less than perfect, if you are asking for a review then just take what you get the first time jerks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from komoka, ont. canada

Close to I-75 while travelling

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: The staff, they were very polite and courteous made stay pleasurable.
Cons: Bathrooms need updating.
Location: Good place to stop over on travels everything you want is close by.
It was an overnight stay while passing through. Comfortable, places to eat close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga, tn

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Quiet, near the mall for great shopping, close to lots of restaurants,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very clean, quite, and right near the mall for shopping. Close to e everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Very peaceful. Very welcoming staff members also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Enjoyed the stay.. very clean n very friendly service..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennesse

Nice and remodeled close to all needed!!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great time clean room great staff Close to nice restaurants and places with food Smoking and non for all convience
1 out of 5
by Margaret

RED ROOF INN A DISGRACE IN CHATANOOGA!!

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in very poor shape!! Very much in need of an over all make over!! Remodeling is putting it mildly!! In an area where there is numerous nice hotels ..this place is a disgrace to have on ur site!! The furniture looked like it had been there since it was built !! Numerous areas need repairs. If there had been another hotel with a room..we would have been out of there!! Very..very disappointed in this hotel..could not wait to get away from there!!
2 out of 5
by Wendy

Friendly staff but room was sketch

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty bedding, door lock was broken, Tiny pillows, AC didn’t have labels for direction but did work :) cigarette burns in top comforter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was a disaster

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The staff were very nice and courteous but the room was disgusting. The door had cracks in the frame, the walls had numerous holes in them. A piece of the wall was falling off from the bottom. The bathroom door didn’t shut. I typically stay in red roofs all the time due to dog shows but this one has been the worst I’ve stayed in. I can’t say enough about the staff though. We had someone harassing us while we were trying to sleep (running and knocking on our door and running back continuously) we called the front desk and within minutes he was there talking to them. A friend stayed in one of the renovated rooms and adored hers so maybe I should have reserved one of those instead.