Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Posted Feb 18, 2018
This property met above and beyond my expectations! Beautiful hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice employees

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Our experience was overall great. The employees were nice and the room was pleasant and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Old furniture

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The mattress was very saggy and uncomfortable couches were peeling. Time to be replaced . The bathroom sick has a lick . The room was very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare at the Residence

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer Service, better training for the front desk clerks
Location: Nothing
Never will I stay in this city, & wouldn't even think about this hotel, not even if it were free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga tn

Close to everything shopping and food

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Had a very nice stay here it was worth the money comes with a full kitchen for all your needs a place to sit and eat and more very nice sofa also is a extra bed as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Island TN

Grandsons two year birthday

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We had a great time visiting the Aquarium and staying at the hotel. The staff were excellent and the rooms were great. We renting a suite and had lots of room for everyone for cake and presents. We will be staying again!
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Excellent location for shopping and dining as well as a short drive from the airport and to downtown.
We always stay at this hotel while visiting Chattanooga family and friends. Exceptionally clean, great hotel staff! Love the courtyard and location. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hardikkumar

Awesome!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!!!