Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two day business

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Central location to services and eateries . Clean rooms with small but efficient layout.
Cons: Changing their name to Xfinitey has not helped Comcast cable. All channels had frequent pixilation I am told some rooms have short screens
Had to return to Chattanooga on a busy weekend Iron man completion and hurricane refugees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great service and amenities for a great price

Posted Jul 2, 2017
When we arrived it was very busy with fellow travelers coming North from Florida but the staff was efficient and friendly. The room was very clean and beds very comfortable, also quite spacious for a basic 2 double bed room. They also have security cameras EVERYWHERE inside and out which definitely is a plus when not wanting to unload everything for one night.
4 out of 5
by Herb

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. The area was nice. The beds weren't very comfortable and the hot breakfast bar was more like continental breakfast with a few hot things. Very clean hotel that served our needs for the night.
1 out of 5
by Cristiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with my stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy bed and good pillows, which is important to me because of neck problems. Got a good night's rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Timothy

Softball

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom and room super small, double beds were not great. Room was clean. Continental breakfast was very adequate. Rooms could use some tlc and upgrades. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Took more than their fair share

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
They asked for a credit card for incidentals at checkin even though we had booked and paid through Hotels.com. That was fine but they ended up charging my cc for the room cost. Hotels.com took care of it for us and were great, but I was very irritated with the hotel. The bed was absolutely horrible and we did not sleep well at all. We definitely will not stay at this location again!
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I found it confusing to find.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Clean enough. Furniture a little worn. Good price.
Cons: I asked them to put a sign on the back door. Caution, emergency exit only. Dangerous slope.
Staff were very nice. Directions for how to find room were not clear. Told to go through the lobby and all the way down to the left. I missed the hallway since it looked like a dead end with a coke machine. I exited the glass door at the end of the lobby and could not see any rooms to the left. I stepped over a curb and onto a steep paved incline carrying 2 bags. I did a very quick shuffle to keep from falling on my face. It was pouring down rain and I couldn't see clearly. It turns out the hall in the lobby wasn't a dead end, but had a blind corner leading to the rooms. I was road tired and didn't understand the directions I guess.