Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel. Comfortable beds

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Breakfast was very good. Pool only 3 feet, but at least indoors. Staff courteous, but not overly friendly. Needs more info in room concerning: food delivery services nearby, how to work heat/air controls and tv doesn't have a guide (just have to flip thru channels). Ordered a roll-away bed, didn't have one when we got there. Good experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable! Location! Breakfast! Front desk woker very nice!
Cons: Can’t think of it.
Location: Near AirPort. Near shopping mall. That’s good enough.
The front desk employee was very friendly and helpful. The Room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was Superb!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The shade was torn from th email ceiling there forth it exposed a view into the room from the outside patio which was less than 5 feet away. I had to adjust the curtain over the window and tick it under the mattress. The front desk staff stated she could not do anything because the maintenance crew was not in.
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mills

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just a little pricey for the room we got. Other than that, great!
5 out of 5
by Sonya

Par-excellence

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Due to over-booking on my original reservation, Hotels.Com found Staybridge for me. I couldn't have been more pleased. The concier at check-in was ever so accommodating. The ease of check-in, cleanliness, and overall pleasantries were exceptional. Access to the freeway, dining, and fuel was a breeze. I'll definitely keep Staybridge at the forefront when considering my next visit.
4 out of 5
by maria

Staff great...facility needs work

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great,friendly.hotel was convenient near highway,mall,restaurants.,good breakfast,many choices,Mon-Wed. Social evenings with food,beer,sodas..but was not too pleaded with room we had. There were stains on chairs by breakfast bar,sofa had areas were dogs or cats had scratched at and was torn..felt like furniture was not really clean.bathroom had vent that was not working.parking was not too good either ..too many hotels in same area...i do like Staybridge but next time will stay at downtown Chattanooga sute.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dedric

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location, awesome room, awesome service