Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Ok for price

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Carpets in hallway are very dirty and had funny smell. Walls are super thin. We could hear conversations and dog barking in rooms next door. Location is decent and having indoor pool is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
It was okay - room was kind of dingy. The pool was crowded & also there were people in there after it was supposed to be closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Some of the lights in the room weren't working. Breakfast were always the same
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Location Only!
Hotel badly in need of TOTAL REHAB! Furniture worn out, carpeting soiled and stained, bathroom shower curtain dirty mold in bathroom, paint chipping, airconditioning and heating units operating poorly, exhaust fans in bathrooms operate poorly or not at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 8, 2017
I am allergic to smoke. Asked for non-smoking but room smelled of smoke, coughed the whole time. There was spots of ?? on the comforter. Someone's hair in the sink in the bathroom. Mold/dust around the baseboards and vents of room and halls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Will never stay here again

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Moldy bathroom. The tile grout was black... mold on the ceil. Unclean bathroom. Hair in the corners and in the shower. Carpet smells like wet dog. Not a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel was in a good location. Easy access to the highway, aquarium and restaurants. I was in a non smoking room that smelled like a ash tray. The entire hotel smelled the a cigarette and when I got home, open my suitcase plus contents smelled like cigarette smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to everything

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The room smelled horrible!!Not because it was a smoking room it was a dirty smell.Even asked the front desk to come and smell and they would not,didn't even care.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and musty.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Dirty and musty. Most uncomfortable stay I have had. I got a sore throats from the mustiness within an hour. Will not stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to I-75

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Hotel was not clean, mold on ceiling in bathroom, mold on shower Curtain, fan in the bathroom was hanging out of wall. Room was not clean. Holes in the comforters. Just a crappy hotel.