Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wreaked of cigarette smoke

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Bed was terrible, pillows were wafer thin, hairdryer broken, it stunk. It's a hotel where you check in inside of a small foyer and the clerk is behind a glass window. Pictures on Expedia are deceiving - pictures look akin to a holiday in express, but was a cheesy run down hotel. Couple next door were hving sex all night.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast was served
4 out of 5
by Enid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not as nice as some as the other places I have stayed lately.
2 out of 5
by Christopher P.

Less than stellar

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was less than stellar. Even though I purchased my reservation online for three people and paid, the employee charged us fifteen dollars more for the third person which I already purchased online. Air conditioner was loud and wore out. Water pressure was good. Room was in fair condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Is it modern? No, but it's cheap, clean, and good service. For a two star hotel, it did the job perfectly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Awful room was terrible the heat knob was broke and it a cold we had no heat due to this the shower had very little pressure and lukewarm water the carpet was nasty looking very noisy vending machines didn't work key cards to doors was wore out parking is awful bed very uncomfortable will never stay again expensive for the room staff was not mean he was just not friendly told him bout the problems he shrugged his head and said ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was ok

Posted Nov 7, 2016
For a last minute trip, it was ok. Lots of room for improvement if they ever want to be someone's first choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels