Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Good place to stay, although seemed a little dated. Close to the mall for eating and shopping. Lots of traffic. There wasn't an exhaust fan in the bathroom. Bed and pillows were comfortable and no signs of bugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
check in was fast and easy, room was comfortable and clean, free breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Managers reception evening we arrived. A pleasant surprise and handled very nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Everyone was super nice and accommodating even for an early check in during our evacuation from Florida due to the hurricane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located in a great area

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: I liked that this hotel was close to the mall and several other stores and restaurants.
Cons: Maybe decorate the rooms a little better.
My friends and I decided to meet in Chattanooga for a girls' night since it was a halfway point from our different locations. The hotel was a good price and it was located near the mall and several other restaurants. We ubered everywhere in the evening. The room was nice, a little bland with a lot of plain white walls. But it was perfect for what we needed, a place to stay for one night so my friends and I could hang out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was very clean and comfortable...we've stayed at the Wyndhams before..they never disappoint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The beds were soft It was hard to leave them. Also a great location if you are a shopper. Very close to the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

For my inlaws

Posted Sep 1, 2017
My in-laws wanted to get away so I booked them a stay here. They enjoyed their stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Good Business hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Very quiet, friendly, comfortable, great TV, Internet access excellet
Cons: Breakfast and it was weird that you needed to reserve hotel shuttle 24 hours in advance - Why couldn't you just get it same day? never heard of this
Location: Walking distance to everything you needed - It was strange to have a murder just down the street however at a different hotel.
Good business hotel. Breakfast needs improvement - Potatoes and Bacon without Eggs does not make it for me; sorry. Coffee was not good and the bananas were old. Everything else was OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford Tn.

Nice people

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: easy access
Nice and relaxed . great staff . loved the little pool. easy to get too