Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from cleveland

great, but too soft bed.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
all was wonderful. would hope to stay again. Bed is issue. Not size, but with two people, fall into middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for a car-free Chicago experience.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Super easy to book. They provide key codes so it makes it super easy to check in. The condo we rented was at 1916 Roscoe, Unit 1 east. It was very well appointed. The beds were comfy. There was a Queen sofabed in the living room. The dining room had a closet for coats and the table seated 6. The first bedroom has a queen bed, dresser and a large walk in closet. The bathroom has a jetted tub and they had nice towels. The kitchen has a little bar table and a original built in and is updated and looks great. The back bedroom also has a nice closet and a queen size bed. There's a back deck off the kitchen. This was probably the best appointed condo rental I've been to. Most places have the dishes and toaster and maybe a hair dryer, but this place provided a full spice rack, non-stick spray, paper towels, dish soap, foil. Just the kind of little extras that you hate to have to go out and buy. But then again, if you did - the Jewel or Mariano's groceries stores are just a 10 minute walk west. Tons of great restaurants and bars to do. Uber rides are usually no more than a 5 minute wait at most. The el stop is Paulina and it is just 2 blocks west. Plenty of off-street parking (requiring no permits or tags) on Roscoe. Cool shops to browse are all up and down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Room. Great Neighborhood.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was awesome! Modern decor and furniture. All brand new. All super clean. The bed was very comfortable. The only thing I didn't like about it was the fact that they ask you to call within 48 hours of your arrival to get check in details. This is understandable because they give you the keyless entry codes at this time, but still not what I would prefer. The location is great. Right in Lincoln park, pretty close to the Red Line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by caroline from salt lake city

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great apt and location. But the fold out bed was broken and there was a used tampon applicator on the living room floor which was gross and weird... other than that I would book here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill and Dona from Cincinnati, OH, USA

Cool Roscoe Village Apartment

Posted Mar 6, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Stairs
Location: The best if you want to be in the heart of Roscoe Village
Terrific location surrounded by a wonderful selection of places to eat and shop. The apartment was beautiful. The only watchout is that it is on the 3rd floor so you need to walk up/down steep stairs to come and go. BTW - street parking is free and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ali

Its your home

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels
Its one of the best guesthouse, I have a;so met the owner of the appartment and he was a very kind and helpful guy