Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour mitigé!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Spacieux dans l'ensemble.
Cons: Nourriture.
Location: Proximité de la Medina: boutiques, parcs de jeux pour les enfants : sympa.
Dans l'ensemble ok mais population assez sale, grossière. Personnel toujours dans l'intox: vous posez une question a trois personnes différentes, vous aurez trois réponses différentes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Proche de la mer et cartage land.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Sejour correct et voici les points à améliorer: 1- l'etat de la piscine extérieure, sale et avec des enfants qui font leur besoin... 2- piscine intérieure fermée pour des raisons non justifiable 3- Les soirées au bord de la piscine moyen. 4- Pas d'activité sportives 5- la chambre était libre pour 16h. Prévu à 14h: ce qui nécessite une organisation meilleure. Chambre avec moquette sale car le client précédent n'était pas propre avec de la nourriture partout (odeur désagréable...). 6- un seul clef de la chambre pour une famille de 4 personnes: pas pratique. 7- les tarifs indiqués à l'intérieur de la chambre ne sont pas à jour (tarif 2014): un hôtel de 5 étoiles est certifié ISO 9001? Point positif: 1- personnel accueillant et une ambiance familiale agreable 2- présence de la sécurité mais des fois trop derangeant car pour mes filles de 18 et 23 ans avaient des questionnaires à chaque passage. 3- restauration correct mais dommage que les clients ne savent pas mesurer leur appetit. 4- balade au bord de la mer avec une vue magnifique
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Le seul inconvénient les personnels c tout si non le reste confort et propre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel to recommend for families.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We are very pleased with the hotel, The staff were friendly and helpful and make the stay very pleasent for us. However, don't stay their during Ramadam, then it is very empty.
1 out of 5
by alessandro from mazara del vallo

mai più

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
personale scortese, poco pulito, cattivo odore ovunque, impossibile fare colazione già alle 9,45
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Algeria

Yasmine tourisme

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
personnel impeccable, manque un peu de désodorisant et comme les disco de Carthage Land a côté on ne peut pas dormir
4 out of 5
by Mehdi from Lib-Swd

Libyan

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
jag är mycket nöjd!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by labidi from Zürich

Enttäuschend

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel All inklusive musste man die Getränke trotzdem zahlen. Nicht nettes Personal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY VERY DISAPOINTED, HOTEL NOT RECOMMENDED

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: all ( service, food, staff attitude etc..)
Location: n/a
The hotel is a 5* but I it does not meet the criteria of a 2*. The hotel was dirty, the hotel staff not friendly at all, service was not good and the food was awful. We had almost the same food although out our stay. Also I was surprised to see that the hotel (a 5* Hotel) did not had enough plates for number of guests in the hotel and there were only one small place where the foods was displayed. We had to make queue to get plates and then make queue to get the foods. The table of the restaurant was dirty as well as the floor. The tablecloth were not changed everyday (of after each service). Also, the corridor of the hotel was dirty and were not cleaned every day. I had the impression that cleanliness was not something important for the hotel staffs The hotel is not very well maintained. The bathtub and furniture of the hotel are very old. The refrigerator of the room was not working but was not replaced. The hotel is a non-smoking but people were smoking everywhere.