Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

The BEST in Hammamet

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We spent 9 days in their prestige suite which has 2 bedrooms and very spacious with a great sea view . All the staff without exceptions are super nice specially Hana from the front desk and Mona from housekeeping/ restaurant. They need to add an indoor security lock . PERFECT HOTEL . Thanks to all .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent Resort and Spa

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Have been to many hotels in five continents but all I can say this hotel is just great with excellent staff and fantastic facilities. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

tout simplement parfait

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Tout
Employés , décoration, restaurants, service tout était comme nous l'imaginions pour un cinq étoiles .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent!

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Excellent hôtel. The best i have seen to date. I have been one night with my wife for a special night and i'm fully satisfied with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Lovely spot

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
Beautiful resort in all respects. Staff helpful. Room amazing. Could have done with tea/coffee facilities and complementary water tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ousama

Very good stay, But expensive.

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: Pool
Cons: SPA
Expensive, less value for the money. Had issue at the beginning with the baby cot (told to pay extra for it!!), where I booked the room for 2 adult and 2 child (1 baby cot was needed). finally they agree to provide for free. which I believe should be the case without the hassle. The stuff are very helpful and had good communication skills. they even send me a cake for my birthday which is the 1st in a hotel. it was an excellent gesture. Tried the SPA, but i didn't like the message. I have a lot of pain after. the facility itself is well taken care of and of good quality. Big thanks to the hotel management for their interventions and good well.
4 out of 5
by Eisa

Nice .. But

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
I liked the stay .. It's just that room had bit of a smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Une première impression d’un hôtel immense et froid. En réalité on s’habitue très vite notamment à l’accueil chaleureux de Hassan le maître nageur de la piscine, et le barman tellement gentils. A la merveilleuse Basmâ ma masseuse qui a des mains en or , et Mouna la serveuse du petit déjeuner. J’ai tenu à les citer car ils m’ont ému par leur gentillesse et leur sens du service. Et ceux sont eux qui font qu’on se dit qu’on y retournera. Une clientèle d’habitués est très présente dans l’hotel Ce qui parfois donne le sentiment d’une différence de traitement pour les autres clients de l’hôtel. Ou sinon repos et grand luxe !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

Sontuosa struttura sul mare, c’è tutto!

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Hai sempre l’impressione di essere il padrone di casa, con un esercito di persone al tuo servizio che non sono mai invadenti.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Faten BRINI, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir séjourné dans notre établissement. Nous apprécions vos commentaires !
5 out of 5
by Thierry

Bonne adresse sur Yasmine

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Très bel établissement, chambre grande et propre : à recommander.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017
C’est avec beaucoup de plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de votre commentaire partagé sur Expedia. Nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à l'Hasdrubal Thalassa & Spa Yasmine Hammamet. Nous serions plus que ravis de vous recevoir à nouveau prochainement. Cordialement.