Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

The BEST in Hammamet

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We spent 9 days in their prestige suite which has 2 bedrooms and very spacious with a great sea view . All the staff without exceptions are super nice specially Hana from the front desk and Mona from housekeeping/ restaurant. They need to add an indoor security lock . PERFECT HOTEL . Thanks to all .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Excellent Resort and Spa

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Have been to many hotels in five continents but all I can say this hotel is just great with excellent staff and fantastic facilities. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

tout simplement parfait

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Tout
Employés , décoration, restaurants, service tout était comme nous l'imaginions pour un cinq étoiles .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent!

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Excellent hôtel. The best i have seen to date. I have been one night with my wife for a special night and i'm fully satisfied with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Lovely spot

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
Beautiful resort in all respects. Staff helpful. Room amazing. Could have done with tea/coffee facilities and complementary water tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ousama

Very good stay, But expensive.

Posted Aug 16, 2012
Pros: Pool
Cons: SPA
Expensive, less value for the money. Had issue at the beginning with the baby cot (told to pay extra for it!!), where I booked the room for 2 adult and 2 child (1 baby cot was needed). finally they agree to provide for free. which I believe should be the case without the hassle. The stuff are very helpful and had good communication skills. they even send me a cake for my birthday which is the 1st in a hotel. it was an excellent gesture. Tried the SPA, but i didn't like the message. I have a lot of pain after. the facility itself is well taken care of and of good quality. Big thanks to the hotel management for their interventions and good well.
4 out of 5
by Eisa

Nice .. But

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
I liked the stay .. It's just that room had bit of a smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hammamet Yasmine

Hotel spacieux une thalassothérapie de qualité

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nous voulions nous reposer quelques jours avant les Fêtes et sincèrement nous avons trouvé un calme et une sérénité dans cet Hotel spacieux avec un personnel très atttentionne Le MUST de cet Hotel est la thalassothérapie Avec un personnel qualifié dans les prestations présentées ANous reviendrons avec des groupes d'amis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
super hotel pour se detendre et profitez du spa