Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kasdis from Colchester, UK

Value for money hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a fantastic place despite the fact that the building & fittings are dated. The children loved it because of the many pools & the daily & nightly entertainment. The food was abundant and varied on the all inclusive board and the staff were all great and very helpful. We have made so many friends of them and I'm sure the children and even the wife would want to go back there again. If you're looking for fun and not for luxury,it's a good place to book as it's so close to its own beach (across the road in fact) and a multitude of cafes', restaurants and shops. It's also so close to Hammamet Yasmine, Hammamet town (walking distance) and a few miles (4-6) to the Maurish town of Nabeul with its Souk & Kasbah where you can buy ceramic & leather souvenirs & organic fruit, cheese, all sorts of nuts and extra virgin olive oil!!!
1 out of 5
by RIQQAT

nightmare hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The worst hotel I have ever been to in my life
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent staff let down by premises

Posted Jun 2, 2015
A big thank you to Mabrouka, Mehdi, Raouf, Anis, chefs and waiters who made our stay worthwhile. May you all be prosperous. Very disappointed with manager, animation crew who never bothered to talk to us because we didn't fit the "tourist look" as we are not white and I was fully covered in my hijab. My 6 yr old boy was even shunned shame on you!!! Mabrouka the lovely cleaning lady who worked tirelessly from mroning to evening made sure our room was always superb and we even noticed the difference when she was off as whoever took over didn't even bother TO MAKE THE BED. Don't get fooled with reviews if one is used to 4/ 5*. Always ask for rooms on the 4th or 5th floor. I ended up with a terrible back ache on the first night as was placed on the 3rd floor terrible and haggard room. Unfortunately checked out early for a better hotel, but our heart and love goes all out to the hardworking cleaning lady- Mabrouka, Raouf and Mehdi the face of the hotel, Anis who bothered to talk to us and organised trips and the chefs and waiters. Guissip the manager and animation crew you were a flop and paying customers don't deserve to be discriminated. You are there to serve all and not to pick and choose according to colour or creed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice Hotel close to local towns for exploring

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: It was a lovely big hotel,the food was first class. No typical English food if you are looking for chips try somewhere else.Food was fresh & plentiful
Cons: The staff in reception could be more attentive
Location: Near by there were restaurant and the water park. I never used the water park but it never looked overly busy (sept). Close to Nabeul and Hammamet
I ;like this hotel, lots provided if you are happy to stay within the resort. I .liked that it was only a few dinar to both Nabeul and Hammamet, Nabeul was .lovely and vibrant, stop at any orange juice seller and you will get an amazing drink for a dinar. Makes oranges in this country look like pale cousins. For around 7 dinar you can get a return train to Tunis, there are street and streets of people selling good, unlike the tourist souks these are amazing to walk through (try and be respectful and cover your legs) these are markets the locals use so prices are not inflated. Love Tunisia and would return
3 out of 5
by Raykayati from Texad

Negligent manager

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
We had problem at the desk at 3 am when we arrived late that night The clerk could not find our reservation as he looked in many places I showed him the email confirmation and text message from hotel.com and still insisted that we don't have reservation even he called in his supervisor who seemed to be drunk and they decided to give us a room pending morning investigation The morning manager was negligent in her duties as she did not check the hotel emails Sunday and monday
4 out of 5
by Zainab

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
It was realy nice stay!hotel is located near to the sea, food is fantastic,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgique

Nulle

Posted Aug 28, 2016
J'ai passé une mauvaise journée plus jamais cette hôtel. .....
1 out of 5
by mourad from alger

arnaque ne pas se fier au photos des chambres

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
on dirais pas un club de vacances plutôt une colonnie de vacances resto très médiocre service chambres nul personnel dépassé par le temps le petit déjeuner nul quand ya du frommage on dirai du savon c plutôt une cantine attention aux chambres la grande arnaque il faut criée pour avoir une chambre plus ou moins potable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Chambre salle, pas de wifi dans la chambre!! Je ne conseil pas cette hôtel qui est mal situer pour ceux qu'il veulent sortir un peu
4 out of 5
by NABIL from Bruxelles

Bon en gros

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour en général, plage privée à 100m de l'hôtel