Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Good bargain, cheap taxi rides to Yasmin neighborhood. and old city .beach walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: The entertainment and the food and the friendly staff
Cons: The showers a little bit needs to be improved overall it's a nice bathroom
Location: The location is very nice and easy to get where you want taxi always coming
The hotel was lovely the staff are very friendly are always thereto help they tired you nice and my son kept entertained throw out his stay each staff gave my son there time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deserves more than 3 stars

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Best 3 star in Tunisia the hotel is clean the staff are very welcoming good location for nightlife and only a few mins in taxi to Yasmine hammamet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmgham

terrible

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
terrible food, terrible room, terrible swimming pool, terrible location and terrible internet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stat

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: breakfast, close to the beach
Cons: quality of the bathrooms, water in the tap was salty, bar stuff never smile, second floor always dark in the corridor.
the animation in the hotel was very poor, especially evening entertainment- guy singing over the songs thinking he is good-- he was not good at all.
3 out of 5
by Hilary from Scotland Edinburgh

great little hotel good location, helpful staff **

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed hotel ok, outside pool comfortable and well designed. Cute little hotel, basic but ev we needed, rooms quite small plasma and fridge which was great, bathroom need revamp quite old, wifi not in room as stated, poor signal. But available in reception. Friendly staff, recommend for family and relaxing stay, near yassmine Hammamet and beach. had the football team from Monastir stay so popular for locals and young people. Night entertainment ev night in reception/bar. Good for young people perhaps not older customers. Was monitored by police constantly, felt safe good overall stay
5 out of 5
by Merouane from watford

Merou

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Evry thing was good and we were very pleased to stay on that hotel i ll strongly recomend this hotel and the location was great very happy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible holiday bad conditions dirty rooms we spent 3 houres to settle in one room because of the problem in air condition and to clean the dust wich was every where
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Super hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
It was my 3rd stay there in 5 months wouldn't consider any other hotel 3 stars this hotel but definitely needs 4 stars, staff bend over backwards for you. friendly, pool brilliant, housekeeping perfect I just keep going back.