Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very close just 2 mins walk

Posted Oct 24, 2017
All the staff was very polite decent food & quick service but the hotel don’t have shuttle & you have to catch a taxi each time well this hotel i Recomended for the families only not for group of friends coz in hammamet there’s not much to do apart from few Activities I recommend Djerba & Sousse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 stars hotel by all means.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
5 stars hotel by all means. The stuff is very friendly. Food is delicious.Room prices are acceptable. I will really consider this hotel for my next visit to Tunisia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

A 1 star at best

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Dirty suite, bad higiene, very unprofessional staff and very bad food quality
1 out of 5
by issam

A nightmare

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived to the hotel to find that the suite is dirty, dust everywhere, empty beer bottles in the kitchen, brocken curtains and worst is noisy construction work on the top of our suite at 8 am. Room service took over 2 hours and food quality was mediocre. Was planning to stay a week and cancelled the second day . A nightmare
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Worst experience ever

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Arrived to the hotel to find that the suite is dirty, dust everywhere, empty beer bottles in the kitchen, brocken curtains and worst is restoration work on the top of our suite at 8 am. Room service took over 2 hours and food quality was mediocre. Was planning to stay a week and cancelled the second day . To avoid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tunis

Nice hotel but could be better

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I was told there is a mini bar, nothing inside even a bottle of complimentary water bottle was not there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent stay hotel is great, ocean front, many swimming pools, big garden, clean rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Nesryne ABDELWAHED Guest Relation Manager , Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur , Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que votre séjour ait répondu à vos attentes. Tous les compliments exprimés nous touchent beaucoup! Nous ne manquerons pas de partager en interne tous vos compliments! La direction de l’hôtel Le Royal Hammamet HOTELS & RESORT vous remercie encore une fois de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires et comme gage de fidélité, vous propose de surclasser vos prochaines réservations. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau à l’hôtel Le Royal Hammamet HOTELS & RESORT. Meilleures salutations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
very nice with great beach acsess and nice pools and good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada ottawa

Clean and beautiful

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I like it , its the best one , good staf , good meal ....
5 out of 5
by Greta from Kerkennah.Tunisia

really good hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed a night going and returning from UK.paid first night and second free from Hotels.com.Excellent hotel in both stays.Staff here go really out of their way to be helpful.