Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atherstone, UK

Great on every level

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is my third stay here and this hotel never disappoints. The staff are all welcoming, professional and friendly, the rooms are beautiful, clean and well maintained. The facilities are excellent and cater to all tastes, as does the food available in the restaurant. Service is of the highest standard throughout. Best of all is the wonderful animation team - tireless, hard-working, engaging and always happy. Thank you to Gigi, Lala, Drogba, Badi and Jimmy - I love you all x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Just spent a few days with family at this hotel, staff are brilliant, so friendly and make you feel so welcome. Animation team are great fun, and helpful. There is a police section down on the beach and security around the hotel at all times. Will definitely return again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place

Posted Jan 27, 2016
We had a fantastic 9 days here. The room was very clean & spacious with a fantastic view. The food & beverages were brilliant as were all the stall. The animation staff done a great job even in hard times in Tunisia. Fantastic stay going back in march
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Was lovely stay,stuff are amazing ,food was Excelente,happy to recommend it to friends .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel is one of the best I have stayed in . Lots of extras with this hotel free pass to aqua land , cartage land. We also went to a beautiful restaurant to watch a show included in the price . Only thing I could pick up on is the animation shows finish early .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gloria Benamor from Los Angeles California

It is not a from beach hotel long walking

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Very cocy.
Cons: the rooms need more lighting to dark
Location: walking distance to Hammamet and to all shop
Love Tunisia, staff in hotel very polite and helpful
3 out of 5
by Bec from England, UK

Not bad but only worth 3 stars

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: entertainment staff
Cons: food and hygiene
Location: Not a lot to do outside the hotel for free
Entertainment staff very good best thing about hotel really, room not that clean on arrival, fridge didn't work even though asked to get it fixed. Food ok but very repetitive and not that much choice. Poolside not kept that clean, ran out of a lot of alcohol on more than one occasion, most staff were lovely but definitely some that needed to speak English and be more polite and friendly to paying guests. Have stayed in much nicer for the money and considering it was meant to be a 4* hotel.... Improved abit after quite a few guests complained and managers were around watching staff...
2 out of 5
by Banana from London, UK

Disappointing.

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Rude staff, distinct lack of information, and terrible food. I wouldn't recommend it to anybody. We'd read good reviews on various sites before we went, so were expecting good things but were severely disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Austin from Tunis

Wow! Far Exceeded Expectations

Posted Jun 29, 2011
My wife and I booked this hotel at the last minute. It was one of the lower priced hotels in the area so we didn't know what to expect, but this hotel far exceeded our expectations! We've been to many different hotels in Tunisia, but this one had the newest feel to it and had the best food we've had in a hotel restaurant. Although it was a buffet, they had a wonderful and delicious selection of different Tunisia and European food. The hotel has a lot of flowers, trees, and other plants on its property so it has a very relaxing, garden feel to it. The pools are very nice too. There's a lot I could write, but Wow! is the best way to sum it up!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hôtel très loin de la plage pas très accueillant les garçons sont très agressifs