Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WITTELSHEIM

HOTEL PROPRE PERSONNELS SIMPA TRES BONNE BOUFFE

Posted Jul 25, 2016
L HOTEL EST GRAND BEAU PROPRE PERSONNEL TRES GENTLLES LE RESTAURANT EST PROPRE ET BEAUCOUP DE CHOIX ET LA BOUFFE ET TRES BONNE LA PLAGE EST PRIVEE ET TRES PROPRE LES CHAMBRES SONT PROPRE ET SPATIEUSE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: None
Location: Beach and stores
I would come back to the hotel. We had clean room. I like the swim pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, UK

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere, staff, decor, facilities, location, comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Bathroom fixtures could be upgraded but were perfectly functional
Location: Beachfront location, right on the promenade. Numerous nearby coffee bars, cafes and beachfront restaurants. Marina & Medina both close (walkable)
Hotel was well-presented and all staff were friendly & helpful. Our room was clean, spacious and well-appointed. The tv had an excellent range of channels for when I wasn't staring at the sea from the balcony! I would have preferred a double bed to twin beds but they were comfortable. Good air con/heating - quite warm in the day but chilly at night. The restaurant was good, too, with a range of options and welcoming, professional staff. Overall, a really nice place to stay and well worth the price.
1 out of 5
by MOHAMED from PARIS

““Allez ailleurs !””

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un weekend dans cet hôtel c'était catastrophique (hôtel est un bien grand mot). Draps n’étaient pas changer ainsi que les haies d'oreillers ,cheveux crasse nous avons du tout changer nous même couverture anciennes et sales,toilette cassé. Une lampes sur trois fonctionnent les couloirs étaient très sombres,on dirait une cité dortoir, un hôtel qui a vieilli et qui ne mérite pas les 5 étoiles. Bruit de la climatisation et le frigo du mini bar est insupportable. Je doute fort que les commentaires positif ce soit posté par de vrai clients.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
My stay in Hammamet at El Mehari hotel was exceptional especially with the beautiful weather in this area. The service at this hotel is awesome. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. My room was spacious and had an incredible sea view. There was plenty of good food to enjoy as well as a variety of fruits and desserts. Above all I felt safe. I spoje to a number of German tourists and they felt safe going anywhere in Hammamet. I highly recommend this 5 star hotel to everyone who seeks outstanding service. I will come vack again. M. Dalhoumi Chicago area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad surprise since arrival

Posted Dec 28, 2015
This hotel dosent concider clients less than 17 years as child Expedia does ! So when registring they ask us to pay the difference between adult and child!!!! It is not confirme with expedia rules
5 out of 5
by Salim from Houston, USA

Nice hotel in Hammamet

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Salim from Houston, USA

Nice hotel in Hammamet

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very good stay. The hotel was clean all the time and the staff was very friendly. I would certainly stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sami from Paris

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nul désespérant et regreté