Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ile de france

voyage couple pour relaxer pendant 1 sem

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: lit très bien chambre accès plage rapide
Cons: a l' arrivee dans la chambre , prête à recevoir les nouveaux arrivants , la poubelle SDB n ' étaitpas vider
Location: accès idéal pour la plage
sécurisé par vigie omni-present bon point portier très très aimable et accessible à vos besoins ou souhaist WIFI uniquement dans le lobby pas en chambre :petit bémol sans grande importance tarif Bar lobby : on se rend compte ul 'on est dans un 5 étoiles ; snif.....
4 out of 5
by Abdelmonem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: personnels toujours près a vous servir, sécurité, restaurant et bien sur l'hotel mérite bien c'est 5 etoiles.
Cons: plus de touriste pour le faire vivre!!!
Location: plage en face Carthage land a 5 minute a pieds et pas mal d'attraction a proximité...
accueil, restaurant, chambre et sécurité...rien a dire vraiment c'est le top. Merci a tous le personnels de l'hotel, bravo...sans oublier bien sûr les forces de l'ordre a chaque coin de rue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

“Hôtel sympa ”

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Je viens de passer un très bon séjour avec ma femme a saphir place et on a bien profité de notre séjour avec un accueil chaleureux, un staff a votre disposition, une chambre très belle, vue de mer, bien propre. Cependant, le dîner était en menu et non pas un buffet puisqu'il n'y avait pas quelques résidents.
2 out of 5
by Alex B.

Personnelle incompétent

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Le personnel et tout simplement et vraiment mal former
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice , beach hotel, lots of activities for the kid

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Good experience and friendly staff, however watch out for the excursion sales guys especially on arrival when they try to sell you a quad bike or boat trip they will follow u around for the sale. Haggle them as its 1/2 the price outside. Don't pay more than 40 dinars for quad bike , u can get it for 30 outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lo

Terrible staff .. Horrid food and dirty place

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Been moved from my original booking in a different hotel , this hotel was imposed on us last min . Been given a voucher for a spa treatment and lunch and dinner . The food was terrible .. And regarding the spa it was made impossible for us to attend as we were given restricted times only if an hour slot .. Which take it or leave it .whuch we could not use . The spa personnel really rude !!
4 out of 5
by Very happy customer

One of my best holidays!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on HotelClub
I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights in October and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff were very helpful and polite (especially lotfi at the reception desk.) I arrived early but my room was prepared for me within half an hour. I also received a complimentary upgrade to a sea view room. The view was stunning and the room was very spacious with my own private balcony. The room looked exactly the same as the pictures on the website which is usually quite rare! I stayed on a half board basis - there was a lot of variety with the food and there was something new every night. I never struggled to find something to eat but the food was a little bland for my taste. The location was brilliant, the beach was on the doorstep and there was a supermarket two minutes away. Port yasemine is only a ten minute walk away and hammamet is a short cab ride. There is also a lovely little cafe (hot2hot) nearby where we had lunch most days for a very small price. A few point for improvement - I could not log into the wifi even in reception for the first few days. Subsequently I managed to get wifi access in the hotel lobby but not in my room. Also, the bathroom/toilet was quite dirty - there were a few permanent stains which were not nice. Overall, this is a lovely hotel, great value for money, great location, staff are brilliant and I would definitely return!
3 out of 5
by Tanuja from London

Holiday in November

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
very quite and very few vegetarian option