Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by david from christchurch

wonderful place

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Just the best.the english girl at front xesk is the bees knees.she was so helpful kind and considerate.how lucky is the hotel management to have her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Les Orangers Beach - Tunisia

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, entertainment, beach
Cons: Bathrooms could be bigger
Location: Loation not great
An amazing hotel, with amazing staff, would definately go back
4 out of 5
by Ajay from London

ideal short break for families.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: wide variety of food available all day. drinks included with waiter service. lunch served from 12pm-6pm in a restaurant right next to the beach.
Cons: lots of steps around hotel. difficult for wheelchairs and baby buggy. can be difficult obtaining Dinar at hotel. I used ATM (2 minute walk)
Location: highly recommended for a short stay. I would advocate 5-8 nights at most. as we had a short stay, we didn't leave the resort.
we had four full days here in April 2014. there are a wide array of activities available (at no extra cost): archery, table tennis, massage, Aqua Gym, fish pedicure. we paid for horse riding (five minute walk away) and jet ski hire (next to beach). both were reasonably priced. the staff were outstanding. all very friendly, good-humoured, multi-lingual. whenever we went to the beach, we would wait a few moments and then sun loungers would be brought to wherever you wanted to stay. a nice touch. additionally, there was a large pool, a small shallow children's pool and a heated indoor pool. in the evenings, the staff would entertain the guests with various shows for children and adults.
5 out of 5
by Eliza et Nico from Nice, France

Excellent hôtel!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Tout! Des plats sont trop bons! Très jolie déco de l'hôtel. Multiples activites - spa, hammam, piscines, animations. Un vrai all inclusive!
Location: Medina de Hammamet et Nabeul
Un hôtel à recommander! Un vrai all inclusive! Le personnel est très professionnel, des chambres jolies et confortables. Nous avons passer des moments très agréables, pas de temps pour s'ennuyer - hammam, spa, deux piscines, plage privée, animations, 3 restaurants. Des buffets excellents! On va y retourner! Un grand merci à tout l'équipe de l'hôtel Les Orangers!
5 out of 5
by 5350 from Trapani

Servizio eccellente ,varietà di cibi

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo pulizia eccellente,gentilezza squisita di tutto lo staf Le camere non sono bene insonorizzate e di mattina presto i partenti fanno molto rumoreI.Il giardino molto curato e i gatti esistenti ci fanno un po' sentire a casa nostra.Lo consiglio senza esitazioni
5 out of 5
by majordad from LE MANS

L'hôtel et le service est parfait.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Le cadre accueillant, le service all inclusive (un vrai) la propreté et la sécurité sur le site de l'hôtel.
Cons: Les bâtiments vieillissent doucement, les filtres de la clim sont à remplacer, les douches font du gouttes à gouttes. Besoins d'entretiens.
Location: Hammanet le vieux avec son fort et sa médina (vieille ville) Hammanet Jasmine (le neuf) avec son port et son paradis pour touristes.
Proche de la plage, plusieurs restaurants et bar, personnels aux petits soins, qualités irréprochables et de nombreux services. Entrée contrôlée, nombreux conseils et possibilités de visites. Le rapport qualité prix et très bon. Entièrement satisfait des prestations, je recommanderai.
5 out of 5
by Michela

stupendo complesso due passi dal mare

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: tutto
Cons: pensiamo sia ottimo cosi com'e'
abbiamo trascorso la prima settimana di novembre accompagnati da un clima gradevole mare cristallino completo relax.........
4 out of 5
by Annica

Härlig semester

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Hotellet är väldigt bra med en härligt strand.
Vill man ha en härlig och trevlig semester så är detta ett underbart hotell. Trevlig personal och en underhållning som passar de flesta. Maten är bra men en aning för lite kryddad. Hotellområdet är stort med en härlig strand. Vi skulle mycket gärna kunna åka tillbaka dit ett annat år.
4 out of 5
by Aggis from Havsutsikt

Utmärkt läge vid stranden

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Jag hade en underbar vecka. Väldigt bekvämt att bo så nära stranden. Det är ju mest för sol o bad jag åker. Maten var bra men efter en vecka kanske lite enformigt. Hotellet hade väldigt bra ordning och var välorganiserat. Jag tyckte att det mesta funkade utmärkt.
4 out of 5
by Footy8 from Australia

Tune into Tunis!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: On the beach
Cons: Late check in at 11pm and inability to book 1 adult and 2 children. Had to pay 2 adults and 1 child
Location: Good except it required a taxi to major shopping centres
This place is fantastic. Food great and location on the beach was wonderful. It's staring to get a little tired but otherwise it is really a lovely way to spènd a week. There should be a shuttle service introduced to the shopping centre. Pool was great and snack bar at pool and beach was fantastic especially for kids. The animation team was entertaining for kids. Lots of Europeans there which was good and a nice change.