Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
very good hotel except for hot water that was cut off due to maintainance issues for few hours it was really good hotel. the stuff is outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Best hotel stay in Hammamet. Gorgeous infinity pool overlooking the ocean. Beautiful garden terraces throughout hotel property. Friendly & professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tunis, Tunisia

Gorgeous beach-front location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Food and restaurants were good but service in the Chiraz Restaurant very slow (1 hour and 15 minutes to get our first course, with an 8 year-old child
Stayed one night for Easter with family and the hotel was a pleasant surprise. The infinity pool, lounge bar and beach-front is stunning, the rooms spacious and set in pleasant gardens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Very relaxing luxurious stay. Tunisia was more developed than I ant for Africa. The staff were friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxing comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: On the beach with good stretch of sand to walk along in either direction.
Went at the end of February for a short break and although the weather was poor, the hotel is so relaxing. Nice friendly staff make you welcome. Rooms spacious and clean. Best feature is heated indoor swimming pool in winter time. Meals in the evening are either buffet or menu. The evening buffets didn't have hot vegetarian choice on my visit, which was a shame and some of the dishes were not 'labelled' so it was difficult to tell if there was meat in. Worst feature are the caged birds in the garden. I keep hoping one day they will set them free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great beach

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The beach and pool areas. Breakfast. Friendly staff. Big room, with outdoor space. Gardens, especially the giant birdcage.
Cons: Less buffets in the evening. The menu around the infinity pool was perhaps a bit too 'gourmet', maybe add some more basics e.g. pizza, hamburger.
Location: Local area not great, we walked in both directions and regreted it. We took a taxi to Nabuel market (10DR each way), and we booked a catamaran trip.
The beach is fantastic, especially the beach waiters who put linen cloths on the beach tables and serve water in ice buckets! Beautiful views along the bay, and fine, clean sand. Both beach restaurants are very good, with a wide choice of food. The infinity pool is a lovely area too, and in the evening it is really nicely lit and great for chilling out. The other outdoor pool is very quiet, but we found that a good afternoon spot. Breakfast was really good, bit too many buffets for my liking in the evening though. All staff were really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mehdi

Best hotel in Tunisia, can t go wrong with this on

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: good service
Cons: We had a room that smelled a little because of aeration problems, certainly not due to the cleaning ladies who did an excellent job.
Very good service and excellent food. The beach menu is a bit so so, but over all its all worth it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Decent hotel but is not value for money. It needs to step down a notch in its prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlotte from Canada

Very good place quiet but lots to do

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Staff, very visually beautiful, not your typical high rise which was nice.
Cons: Would have liked it if the pool was heated. We were there in April and Ocean was still too cold as was the pool.
Location: Good location walking distance to town and lots to do on property as well if you like to stick around hotel. We ventured out for most of our stay.
We really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were very helpful and kind.Would have a view of the ocean but the hotel is set in such a way to keep it peaceful and very full of lovely trees and courtyards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel...Close to the beach

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Had a good time there. .. Close enough to the medina... You can get to it via a nice walk on the beach. .. we were there odd season so it was lovely and quiet