Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cheraz from lyon

un beau séjour

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
l'accueil trés agréable tres professionnel de plus je suis arrivé a 10h30 j'ai pu avoir ma chambre de suite. Un grand MERCI pour leur gentillesse à Abir la réceptioniste ainsi qu'à Bechir et Houcem les serveurs et à Mr Hamza.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
ristorante poca scelta, propongono sempre gli stessi piatti
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Architecture magnifique

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Dommage mais les chambres manquent d'entretien générale cuvette toilette électricité .. J'ai changé 3fois de chambres en 5 jours très pénible ! Nourriture très peu de choix et a midi que sur commande alors que j'avais le all il inclusive !!!! Très peu de touristes à cet hôtel ! Du mardi au vendredi aucune animation
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walid from Courbevoie

médiocre

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
c nul surtout le restaurant et l'état de la chambre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ouadcha from tunis

Pas mal

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Très moayenne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nice location Accomodating staff
Cons: Wi Fi Cater for English tea Transfer arrangement need to be better controlled Improvement in information services
Location: Good beach, easy travel to various locations, meeting with many foreign visitors, interesting Medina (markets) in close locations
Generally good - helpful staff, well maintained communal areas, good breakfast, etc Poor quality Wi Fi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hotel affreux demodene devant pas avoir d'etoile!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: Tres loin de tout service
Le titre dit tout Dela plomberie aux draps sales en pass t par un personnel absolument non intentionne et completement desinteresse! Ajoutez a cela des petites bibittes qui courent dans la salle de bains et vous avez la vraie image de cet hotel vieillot et depasse!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amel from Ottawa

Lella Baya

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
I was so disappointed in the type of service i received in the hotels. the room was not cleaned at all during our stay. the food was very bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Albergo grande ma decadente

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: belle la spiaggia e la spiaggia e la piscina. Buono il wifi nella hall.
Cons: la pulizia delle camere e la hall (sedie e divanetti pericolanti e tutt altro che i nacolati)
Location: zona con altri grandi alberghi simili. Consiglio il noleggio di un'auto per spostarsi anche nella vicina città vecchia di Hammamet, più vivace e vera
Un albergo grande, forse troppo. La camera aveva due lampadine che non si accendevano, il pavimento era sporco, dal secondo giorno nel bagno è mancato il tappetino. Prima colazione: niente frutta, yogurt molto liquido, buone le brioches e il caffè; non ho mai visto un coordinatore e il personale girava a vuoto, non vedendo in anticipo che finivano i piatti o le tazze da caffè o i cucchiai. I tavoli restavano sporchi a lungo e una volta puliti restavano senza salviette e posate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salem from Msaken

Nice

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel , good food