Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good stay... nice location

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was good. Staff were all friendly and happy to help... breakfast could do with more variety! Also asked for a iron and was told they dont actually have one which was quite surprising.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mohamed cherif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mansour from Paris

Très bien

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
C'était agréable, au bord de l'eaux ,dans la zone touristique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mettali from You

Null

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ils font pas attention à l'hygiène des cafards partou des verres de terre sous les draps.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wafa from monaco

très déçu

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
pour commencer les cafards nous ont très bien accueilli ils étaient partout rajoutons une petite option les Chenilles dans les draps.. la chambre était sale mal entretenue.la nourriture dégueulasse on ne pouvait mémé pas prendre notre ptt déjeuner: cafe imbuvable.... certes après nos réclamations la gouvernante a essayé de se rattraper mais s’était trop tard. la piscine chauffé était froide. la clim ne fonctionnais pas et quand on a demandé pourquoi le réceptionniste nous répond c'est pour que vous ne gaspillez pas ...on fait un massage (la masseuse est parfaite mais le produit pue) pour la coiffeuse on a fait une pause vernis pareil le produit utilisé est local et ne vaut pas le prix que j'ai payé ..pas d'animation a la piscine ... un hôtel qui mérite a mon avis une seule étoile . je vous le déconseille
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic staff

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Hotel leads immediately to the beach. Staff are extraordinary friendly and would go out of their way to help. Food was very good. Excellent choice of food, desert and starters. Non-alcoholic beverages could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from canada

bel hotel mais les personnels non professionnel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: intime et acces directe a la plage. belle piscine aussi.
Cons: les personnels ont besoin de plus de formation pour etre plus courtois et serviable
Location: bien
Les personnels de la réception de l hôtel doit faire plu d effort et être plus professionnel. Il oublie que je suis le client et les employés pensent qu ils me rendent service&&& Animation nuls; des jeunes animateurs qui s intéressent qu aux jeunes filles. sinon, la chambre est belle mais bouillante a cause de l ascenseur et l animation de soir bouillante pour les familles accompagnées de jeunes enfants qui se couchent de bonheur
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

A la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles non d'un 5

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: L’amabilité et la politesse du personnel
Cons: La restauration
Location: Rien tout est très sale
Déçu d'apprendre sur place que plusieurs services ne sont pas compris dans le prix, comme les autres établissements. Dommage que le restaurant ne varie pas les repas, manger la même alimentation tous les jours. . .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Tired hotel in need of new lease of life..

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great location, lovely pool, great potential for a good holiday. Staff, we felt, showed favouritism, food was repetitive and sometimes sloppily presented and unappetising. Waiters could be rude or ignorant except for the guy who seves in the piano bar- top notch! Entertainment a bit naff.