Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Clean, lovely staff and great location!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Wonderful arrival, we got a free upgrade! Room was spacious and clean. Great location between two tube stations. Turnham Green being about a 10 minute walk. Parking to the rear of the hotel was great and no charge to park either! All in all a great place and would happily stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Good hotel with central location and parking

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, easy access and free parking.
Cons: A lounge/seating area for daytime use would be a big plus
Location: Good location for West London and easily accessed from M4
Have stayed here many times. Hotel is clean and bright, staff are friendly and efficient and will go the extra mile to ensure you have a good stay. For example, one the staff removed the fallen leaves from my car windscreen as I was about to drive home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the tube in Chiswick

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great overall. The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was very clean. The only reason I put 3/5 for cleanliness was that there was a horrible smell that started appearing in our room and it wouldn't go away. We changed the room and the smell was less but still there. But that was only for the last couple of nights and we stayed there 7 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent value & location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet, parking, kids eat free at breakfast,
Location: Safe, variety of restaurants, near Stamford Brook metro,
Great family stay in London. Clean, comfortable family room with parking and breakfast. Nice area with plenty of shops, restaurants and close to the district line.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Room for four people is too small if you take into account the luggage that you'll be bringing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Not staying here again

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Booked a double room - when I reached there I was offered a room in the basement under the guise of an upgrade . The staff moved me to their annexure which is not what I booked. Breakfast is scant - better skip it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great hotel in convenient location for a weekend in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Fantastic hotel, extremely friendly and inviting staff, can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel convenient for central london

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: as above
Cons: nothing
Location: as above
On arrival, easy car parking , friendly receptionists on check in with the offer of reduced price on breakfast, which we thankfully took, one of the best breakfast we've had for some years. Room was spotless with very good facilities. Location for us was excellent, with close links to both motorway and tube to central London. Excellent value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brill hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel in an area full of cafes, restaurants & shops. Very friendly & helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.