Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Donald

A little gem!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Brook Green Hotel is a beautiful, clean, and comfortable hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Antony

Came back for more !

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped here a couples of years ago and booked Brook Green again for concert at the Apollo, just a 10 minute stroll to Apollo and the tube. Love the style of the hotel, the rooms have been decorated to a really nice standard. Great breakfast, friendly staff. Definitely worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient good quality hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel within walking distance to Apollo ven

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We would definitely use again. Nice courteous helpful staff. Nice room and good shower. Breakfast included is healthy breakfast so we paid opted for cooked breakfast which was nice. We were going to concert at the Apollo which is only 10 minute walk from hotel. We will use again. We also recommend the brook burger was very tasty. Nice place to eat and good pub.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel close to tube station

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The hotel rooms have been remodeled and are very comfortable and appealing. Breakfast (included) is amazing and a definite plus. There is a coffee/tea station in the room, as well as a mini-bar. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is the shower water pressure is atrocious, it dribbles.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Difficult stay, just OK.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
A group of us stayed here for an event at the Olympia, generally good, a few issues with rooms but they were ironed out fairly easily. The reservation & bar service however were pretty bad. Our head office received calls asking for money that was already paid, we requested no charges to our card & charges were made. Received calls from bar staff that bills had not been paid which had. Poor service which took ages. Food OK, some under cooked burgers which went back. Staff clueless. Wouldn't return here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Preston Lancashire

Excellent location for London

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay , pictures on the wall of London printed to dark . Other than that a great stay