Ratings based on 1,652 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter, Devon

Poor for the price

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The hotel was far too hot with the air con not working. This was addressed on our second day but we also found used toilet paper beside one of the beds. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Quiet in an unexpected place

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This was my sixth visit and I will return again. It is such an unexpected place to find a nice hotel and the more often I stay the more I like it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
photos of the rooms & bathrooms looked much newer and cleaner than reality and smell of weed was everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We got our room upgraded! The location is fantastic, very close the Shepard's Bush Tube and Westfield Mall. The hotel is trendy and chic. Great stay, cheers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, fun space

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: easy to use
Cons: a/c did not seem to work
Location: walk to tube, great restaurant, pubs
great location walk to tube, great restaurant, pubs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Thoroughly relaxing, convenient location Great cocktail peaceful even tho in the heart of West London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Wonderful Surprise

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: The decor, the staff, the amenities. It was all lovely.
Cons: Aside from the cranky elevators, that are just a tad slow and creaky, I don't think there is anything I would suggest!
Location: The hotel is of the main road, but within walking distance to the Tube and Shepherds bush station, making it incredibly easy to get to.
Staying at the K West was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had, and I have stayed in many hotel! The staff are friendly, personable and helpful at all times. The food and beverages on offer at the restaurant and bar are truly first class. Everything was impeccable!! If you are looking for somewhere to feel comfortable, pampered and happy, this is the place. The spa was a pleasant surprise, clean, and wonderfully designed and maintained. I enjoyed having that at my disposal as well, and the small daily fee was reasonable and well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Hotel was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint we had was that the fire alarms went off (we assumed for testing) at 7.30am three seperate times. The location was great too as we were at an event at Kensington Olympia and the. Shopping at Westfield the next day. All within 10mins walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An anniversary experience.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere, privacy and helpful staff.
Cons: little within a 4 star rating.
Location: Very central.
As an anniversary expereince the hotel lived up to all expectations. An air of privacy, conviviality and quite competence characterised not just the atmosphere but also the general style of service provided. From a welcoming plate of fruit, a happy anniversary card togther with two delicious cakes to the the helpfulness of the reception staff and the valet service attendents the overall experience was memorable.
4 out of 5
by Sanaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels