Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Good Location but needs updating

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Only stayed one night. The hotel was in a very convenient location. The staff were helpful and friendly. However, the decor is very tired and everything could do with a good clean. Walls are quite thin & the continental breakfast was disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by AI, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us.We are pleased to inform you that we have a refurbishment plan next year to upgrade all the rooms.Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Brave if you book.

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
One of the few hotels where I wouldn't go back! Tired, poor condition. Not where you want to be when you're away from home. Things are dirty, broken, I'll fitting, cracked, Hodges and finding a soup label in the kettle was just the last straw.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
We're sorry that you were unhappy with the Room and did not enjoy your stay with us, we'll work hard to fix the issue that you experienced. We are pleased to inform you that we have a refurbishment plan next year to upgrade all the rooms.Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by nex from Fulham

decent location but needs renovating

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
hard bed and very dated room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
We're sorry that you were unhappy with the Bed, we'll work hard to fix the issue that you have experienced. We are pleased to inform you that we have a refurbishment plan next year to upgrade all the rooms.Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location for Fulham/Chelsea

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location & Cost
Cons: Could do with some redecoration as all a bit tired
Location: 2 mins walk from Fulham Broadway tube, Chelsea football ground and King's road.
Good value budget hotel near Fulham, King's road and Chelsea. No frills but absolutely fine for a night or two in a central location.
3 out of 5
by Damien

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and great location. Very basic and little tired.
4 out of 5
by Rachael

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay with welcoming staff
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Bed quality terrible. The mattress had springs sticking up and should not have been in a hotel room. Staff said hotel closing next year. Price and location good so have to consider the balance of pros/cons if booking. Bathroom clean, basic breakfast included, some parking onsite available for £10 fee.