Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eleanor

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were excited with the upgrade we got. The rooms were wonderful. The beds were perfect. Only wished the pool had been heated. Everyone was very nice. Breakfast was good. Suggest maybe bacon in rotation for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was amazing,friendly staff. Our family really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Philip

Not the best stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly! However, I wasn't impressed with the maintenance of our room. There was a hole in the closet door; also closet door took quite a tug to open. The toilet seat was loose and sat at a sideways angle; very uncomfortable. The flush of the toilet not only scared you but probably everyone in the building! It also generally took 2 flushes to get the job done.
3 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by amy from boston ma

unbearable smell

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stapp

Great place!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nuff said....definitely recommended...go for it...it'll all be wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place for one night rest

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is decent for one night stay. They provide very good breakfast, the bed is comfort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Not hard to please

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness.....When we checked in, the table had something red and sticky on it. I wiped it off and didn't complain.
Location: It was close to family.
We stayed here for 5 days while visiting family and have stayed at Comfort Inns in the past. We are not hard to please; just give us a clean, comfortable room at a decent price and we are good. However, I can't say that we were pleased. The first 2 days, we weren't feeling well and spent more time in the room than initially planned, so housekeeping didn't clean. We went downstairs and picked up some clean towels and that was it. Day 3, we left the room about 1:30 in the afternoon and noticed housekeeping cleaning rooms on our floor. We stopped at the desk and asked if our room could be cleaned while we were gone and were told no, housekeeping leaves at 2pm and it wouldnt be possible. Really? On day 4, we left the room early in the morning and again asked if the room could be cleaned. By this time we were out of towels and the garbage was starting to pile up. The asst mgr was at the desk and told us that as long as we didnt have the "do not disturb" sign on the door, it would be cleaned. OK, good deal. So we are gone all day and returned about 8 p.m. Don't you know that AGAIN the room had not been touched. we werent happy and went downstairs to see what the deal was. We were polite, knowing the girl at the desk wasnt responsible. She called the asst mgr who told her to"just give them some towels" REALLY??? Fortunately, their clerk was better than their asst mgr and gave us a new room anyway. Unbelievable.
4 out of 5
by Leonard

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, would stay here again. Only drawback, for 2 of 4 days room was not made up by housekeeping.