Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Great for business

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet and convenient location
Cons: The breakfast sandwiches were not the best.
Location: Del Porto restaurant is a "must do"!
We had meetings in Covington and this proved to be very well situated to anything in Covington and proved to be a very nice property - friendly staff and breakfast was included in our rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay st. louis, ms

Central location

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location in the middle of everything but still quiet. Awesome staff and large rooms. Will stay here again and highly recommend to others!
3 out of 5
by David from Hughes Springs TX

Would not stay again

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
expensive for what is a medium grade hotel. we stay here just for the pool. we never could get in due to rowdy kids with distracted parents. we went in hot tub and kid came and dove in. room spread over several bldgs and difficult to locate room and enter by a convenient door. addition charge for breakfast
5 out of 5
by Becci from Florence,MS

Love this hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. Looked brand new and felt brand new. I would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F Baton Rouge

Great hotel with comfortable bed

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The bed was really soft. Downside... The TV was to the side of the TV which made viewing from bed uncomfortable. Pool was great, but viewing from lobby was awkward at minimum
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

nice except for the roaches

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Looked fine upon arrival. Within an hour of sitting down at the desk to do some work realized it was infested with baby cockroaches. Asked for another room, the staff promptly assisted. However, new room had what looked to be fleas..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2016 by Darrius, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you encountered during your stay. I can imagine how disappointing this experience must have been for you. Our Engineering team has already notified our pest elimination company to address this matter. We have not had any reports of such problems before now. Rest assured, we will make sure the problem is eliminated immediately. Thank you for bring this matter to our attention and hope you will reconsider our hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth from Oneida

Fabulous location & service!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We came down to visit family for the holidays. There were two things in particular that made this hotel fabulous for us. First, the location was simply perfect! It was centrally located & wirhin walking distance of amazing restaurants. Second, the made to order breakfast was a pleasant surprise. The staff members working the breakfast counter were friendly & we observed them going the extra mile to please guests. We have already recommended this hotel to family members who will be visiting the area in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
very nice, great breakfast and superb service