Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
It was great but make sure you know the price that is quoted doesn't reflect the hotel fees at check in....had to pay $45 more!!! So you may get a cheaper deal finding your own but hotel was great!!!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, I just couldn't figure out how to make the bed softer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for a great price

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel is located almost right off I12, behind small shopping center, walking distance to a few restaurants, etc. very good price for this standard of the hotel. We will return again.
5 out of 5
by Vincente

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice Hotel in good location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel was very easy to find and was located in a good area. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was great and clean also. The only issue was that the bed was very hard, but we apparently weren't aware of the knobs that changed the firmness until we checked out! Otherwise it was well worth the money and we will go again next time we visit the area. Also the area was very nice and downtown was very cute and homey. Can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Clean and Fresh Hotel; Quiet.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I have never stayed at a Hilton where I was disappointed. This hotel was clean and everything seemed new. Reserving through Hotels.com was quick, easy, and accurate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houma, la

Soccer tournament pit stop

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very clean and updated hotel. Staff extremely pleasant and nice. Definite plus was the bar that opened at 5pm downstairs. Bar menu had great food options also. The room A/C would not get really cool would be my only complaint. Other than that wonderful place to stay the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockvale, TN

Great hotel and great breakfast!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Adequate parking, clean and spacious rooms
Stayed in a handicap room for my mom, very spacious and had stool for the shower Very clean, elevators were at a good location, pool and gym looked very inviting. Breakfast is worth it, I ordered eggs, potatoes and bacon and had a waffle, my mom had French toast, bacon and potatoes, nice portions, cooked upon order, very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels