Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kosciusko, Ms.

Major comfort problems due to upper managements.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The lobby was very nice and pleasant. The food was really good with prompt service. Price is somewhat high.
Cons: Beds, air-condition, parking for handicap.
Location: Location is the best.
Air condition system is unable to keep the room at a consistent temperature. The function of the thermostat is a complete failure, this is with two rooms I stayed in. That model thermostat will never work. The quality of the mattress is very uncomfortable. The water pressure on the forth floor is to low when others are taking a shower at the same time. The shower head is much to high. Size of the tv is small and needs to be put on the wall so it could be higher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Aug 16, 2015
This was a nice, clean, quiet hotel. Breakfast was a little overpriced in my opinion. Other than that, would totally recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: People skills I.e. better communications with customers.
Location: I have no clue.
Didn't have an experience. I was told that I didn't have reservations. I was told that I possibly had the wrong hotel. They said Hilton Garden Inn , Covington Louisiana had no room for us, so we went to Carlton Inn next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covingtin, LA

Easy, quick stay

Posted May 25, 2015
I wish they had free breakfast but the buffet was really well stocked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Sandy

Room w/o a view

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
No view of the gulf! Room smelt like mildew!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dwayne from alabama

great stay would recommend

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Alabama

My stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very short stay but enjoyable. The hotel was very nice and so was the staff. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from West Lake Hills rx

Grand kid trip

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nuce
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Nice for the Price

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were both good sized, the decor nice, and had the room amenities I was looking for. The hotel was clean, quiet and conveniently located. The fitness center and hot tub were both used by my guests. Parking was free, and there were rooms available during the Jazz Fest weekend.