Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hammond LA

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Only Cold water in shower!!!! Poor excuse for a motel breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Mickey, Hotel Management
I am so very sorry this happened during your stay. We hope you will give us another try so we can show you this is not the norm. Sincerely, Mickey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Water Valley, MS

Great location and comfortable

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is located near many shopping areas and restaurants. It's a very comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette

Nice and convenient.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Room, location.
Clean, peaceful atmosphere, respectful worker. Will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We were passing through on our way to Metarie and New Orleans visiting places where my husband had used to live and work and this hotel worked out very well for us. The rooms were nice and the beds were comfy. The pool at night was busy with the bugs though (to be expected) and one small lizard decided he wanted to get in the hot tub, but it did not work out well for him. They cleaned him out and we carried on with our soak. We do recommend the hotel that has a friendly staff, easy to get to from highways, and very good restaurants not far to drive to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We can't say enough nice things about Tamara at the front desk and how she went above and beyond to make sure we had a room while we evacuated for Hurricane Irma. She and the GM both told us if there was anything at all we needed to please let them know. This hotel was very pet friendly too.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dimitrious

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Nice staff. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to write this review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Please be safe in all your travels. Sincerely, Mickey
5 out of 5
by Devin

Great service and Location

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great at this location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
We are so very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Please be safe in all your travels. Sincerely, Mickey
4 out of 5
by Frank J.

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write this review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Mickey
5 out of 5
by Margaret M

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
This is such a great review, thank you so much for taking the time to write it. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Mickey