Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock,Ar

We have stayed there teice. Very friendly.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Service desk was so friendly and helpful. Asked if we needed anything just ask. We will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mickey, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Please be safe in all your travels. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

Overnight stay for work

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The desk staff were nice.
Cons: Have working air conditioners without mold.
The air conditioning unit leaked badly and the mold odor was overwhelming. The carpet 6 feet around the air conditioner was wet. The humidity level in the room was very high and everything was sticky. I informed the desk clerk who was very nice but she said she would get maintenance on it after I checked out. The hotel was full so I couldn't move rooms but it's a shame they didn't even offer to discount my stay for having to stay in a contaminated room. Too bad for me I guess.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Mickey, Hotel Management
I am so very sorry for the issues during your stay. We strive to ensure each and every guest a clean and comfortable room. These things have been taken care of and we hope you will visit us again. Please be safe in all your travels. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
There were too much noise people knocking on doors and running
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stopped for one night on our way home. Front desk clerk was very friendly and made us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen , Tx.

Convenient hotel by the interstate with easy acces

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Orbitz
La Quinta is one of the best hotels to stay at when it comes to price, cleanliness, and a courteous staff willing to make you're stay a comfortable experience.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jackie from MS

Good for travelers

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great for what I needed. Clean with a comfortable bed. Perfect for travelers who are looking for a place to get a good nights rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was quiet, tucked away and super clean. The pool is large and relaxing. I enjoyed reading pool side and taking a dip. I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
by Charles E from Ridgeland

Business Trip

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It served it purpose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff & location. King size bed is uncomfortable, too hard. Door key worked fine first day but stopped working the second day (this happened on our last stay too.)