Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Normally our stay goes well. Fourth time I have used this location on my way to Starkville but this time there were a lot of flood families staying there so it was like staying in the 3rd ward of New Orleans. My wife was quite scared for her safety and the noise went on all night long. No sleep. I suspect this was all outside of the control of management but I just wish I had been warned ahead of time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Fairhope, AL

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is our third time to stay at this hotel. Great staff and service.
1 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
They removed our stuff from the room while we were out and we still had the room till the following day
5 out of 5
by SHARON from Charleston

Cruise stop off

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stopped here before leaving on a cruise in New Orleans. It is a comfortable, clean room to stay for the night.
3 out of 5
by Sean from st. louis

mucho dinero

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
just okay, large room, scrambled eggs & bacon available, microwave and fridge in room, cheap looking bedspread however, overpriced room particularly due to extra $25for pet fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way better than I thought

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Well lit, multiple working cameras in the parking area..safe parking! No pests. Clean linens. Clean bathroom. Beware of the gray cat that lives around the dumpster.. it is the only "scary" thing on the premises. I think I scared him more than he scared me.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels