Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Safe place to stay near NOLA

Posted Jun 27, 2017
A quick trip to the French Quarter over the 24 mile Lake Pontchatrain Causeway bridge. Covington has wonderful seafood reastaurants. A much quieter safe place. Very kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted May 25, 2017
Lovely hotel across the lake from NOLA. Definitely recommend for an extended stay - well appointed suites with everything you might need , great staff, good breakfast options.
5 out of 5
by Desmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brian

Great location.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful. My wife and i took our 5 children, we stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The staff is amazing. The breakfasts are top notch. Location is perfect surrounded by resturants and shopping. 40 minutes to New Orleans straight shot down causeway.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Convenient and Clean Hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beat the heck out of my New Orleans room the night before. Clean, quiet, new, close to good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Covington, LA

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, good breakfast, just needs a title more attention to detail...especially housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Tennis Tournament Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient, reasonable price, very comfortable and inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff