Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jason

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet was clogged from day one. Friday after business hours it stopped flushing completely. I called the front desk three times. They never fixed it, so I had to use the community restrooms next to the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised. This was the first time I needed a pet friendly hotel. I was afraid the room would look and smell like pets were allowed,but it didn't. It was roomy and decent. I do wish that pet owners would clean up after their pets in the grassy areas.
3 out of 5
by Philip from Washington

Not so good

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel condition was a little tired when compared to our stay there two years ago. Front desk clerk was less than helpful and had a bad attitude. Breakfast was reasonably good. Safe location.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Denver

comfortable stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
the room was nice. the breakfast was excellent. the front desk staff upon check-in was a little curt, but overall our stay was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Shreveport

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. Clean and comfortable room. Only complaint was that I had to leave early for an appointment and breakfast was not available before I had to leave. I think you should have the breakfast open at 6am.
4 out of 5
by Oddbjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dianna from Arlington TX

Great Price but service lacking

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room but staff did not make bed or replace towels the 2nd day. Staff only picked up dirty towels. Lady at the front desk was not knowledgeable and was unable to help with location of things around hotel or taxi service.
5 out of 5
by gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from New Orleans

My favorite hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. If I can only stay at staybridge hotels I would. It's like a miniature apartment. You get your money's worth. I'll recommend this place to anybody.