Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from New Orleans

My favorite hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. If I can only stay at staybridge hotels I would. It's like a miniature apartment. You get your money's worth. I'll recommend this place to anybody.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute booking due to flooding in my town. The front desk receptionists were very friendly. The rooms were comfortable and spacious. My only complaint was the housekeeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colimbia TN

Close to everything

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
I've stayed here several time and have always had a pleasant experience. Rooms are comfortable with plenty of space. Beds are comfy too. Free breakfast is ok. I really like the little muffins. Plus our furry children get to stay there for a small fee. Will stay here again when visiting Covington La
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Very nice, huge room

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Booked a double bed suite, didn't realize I was getting a full kitchen, two room, suite. Very nice!!
4 out of 5
by Bobby from Philly

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the room for four nights but had to stay a fifth due to a cancelled flight because of a snowstorm back home. The girl at the front desk (Meagan) was extremely helpful and friendly. She was a big help and very nice to talk to! Hope to see her again on my next trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William Michael from Austin, Texas

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I also appreciated free coffee and free soft drinks 24/7.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Suzanne from Houston, TX

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The parking lot was very dark as the lights were turned off. This is a huge safety factor that needs to be addressed.