Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Room was clean & staff was awesome. Located on the middle of everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oldest worst mattress ever

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: overall appearance of the hotel is good and breakfast area and rooms are clean
Cons: We were in town for a soccer tournament and have stayed at this hotel twice before for soccer. This will likely be our last time. One of the beds' mattresses was so old and worn with a huge dip in the middle, who knows how old it was, disgusting! The water faucet didn't work right either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room was comfortable but could be cleaned a little better. Found a fortune from fortune cookie under the bedskirt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
There was a horrible smell on the bed linen and a musty moldy smell in the room.I only stayed because there were no available rooms because of the flood in Baton Rouge
5 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Location: It was close to everything.
We had to leave because of all the rain and this hotel was clean and roomy. I would recommend this to friends and relatives.
1 out of 5
by Carole from Texas

You get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had to do our own plumbing to unstop bathroom sink. But since we were there only to shower and sleep it was tolerable.
5 out of 5
by E J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John from Austin, TX

Below Average

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special to say other than cheap hotel, easy access to highway and food places, staff was friendly but it is what it is a cheap place with the associated stuff that comes with cheap.